5.0

5
(52)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Anonymous

4 years ago

There is no way to express my deep appreciation for helping myself and my family through the process of sending Becky to her new place. Your kindness, compassion and guidance (suggestions) helped me to make the necessary/right decisions. Thank you for the beautiful presentation of Becky’s Eulogy.

Anonymous

4 years ago

Jessica was professional, sensitive to our needs, answered all of our questions and was perfect in dealing with our large family. We appreciated that staff was there when we needed them, discreet, sensitive to our needs at our time of grief. The funeral home provided a clean, attractive, comforting atmosphere with ample parking, plenty of space inside and plenty of kleenex.

Anonymous

4 years ago

The services provided to our family by Bradley Funeral Home really took a lot off of our shoulders the professionalism sensitivity and flexibility went above and beyond our expectations.

Anonymous

3 years ago

From the simple details such as the quilt on the gurney upon her passing when she was taken from Rosalia Gardens to the flawless managing of 70+ people through the visitation, cemetery and luncheon, your professionalism shone through.

Melissa Boyd

2 years ago

Our family has used your facility for as long as I can remember. When my dad passed away last week it was the hardest thing we've had to deal with. The staff was so friendly, caring and understanding. Because my dad was given military rights his coffin was too be closed,the staff involved myself, my two sisters and my brother in the closing of my daddy's lid. I can not tell you what that means to us. I also commend you on making our dad look so at peace after a long hard struggle with his sickness. You get 5 stars from myself and my family.

Katie Szmanda

6 months ago

Thank you for making my grandpa Ray's funeral such a wonderful celebration of his life. Family and friends alike were impressed by the professionalism of you and your staff. It is such a gift to have the process go so smoothly during such a difficult time. Many thanks! God Bless-

Paul

2 years ago

Every member of the staff I have worked with has been very responsive, friendly, understanding and compassionate.

Jan Gill

2 months ago

Your patience, knowledge and professionalism surpassed anything we could have hoped for. You definitely made everything easier for us. Mom was so pleased, she commented that she wanted to pre-plan her own service with you.

Anonymous

4 years ago

From the time she arrived (4:30 am) at our home through the burial of our loved one she was very professional and compassionate. The staff is always caring and ready to help and answer any questions. You are always made to feel comfortable. Every request was met without hesitation.

Kevin schroepfer

3 years ago

The family of Justin Schroepfer would like to thank and extend great appreciation to Tom and the entire Bradley Funeral Home staff. The grief, confusion and decisions that come with a sudden loss are overwhelming. Tom and staff helped us from the start. We are thankful for the care and understanding that was shown in getting Justin back to Antigo and preparing him to be seen so we could have closer. Planning a funeral is hard and stressful but the professionalism and compassion they showed helped aide in the process. They made sure we were comfortable with the outcome of the funeral that Justin's memory was properly shown. Thank you again for the compassion, professionalism and all your help in the hardest time of our lives. Gods blessings to all who read this.

Anonymous

4 years ago

Tom was very professional and attentive to our concerns; the staff was good at anticipating and always willing to offer assistance, they thought of everything.

Emily

6 months ago

I like how easy it is to find loved ones who had passed away. Keep up the great work!

Bob Bornemann

7 months ago

You folks have been and always will be number one in my book. John and my father were very close.. I can't imagine using a different organization for our family needs.

Anonymous

4 years ago

The atmosphere was pleasant thanks for making sure we had room for everyone to visit. The visitation was just as we wanted the memory items were nicely displayed and the music was just the right level. A great service is provided in moving everything to church and then delivering to our home. Beginning to end we felt cared for.

Sarah Skinner

2 years ago

My father's funeral was beautifully orchestrated. BFH walked us through everything and made the process simple and heartfelt. Thank you to the entire staff!

Anonymous

4 years ago

Thanks to all of you for your support that has no boundaries. You have an awesome team at Bradley’s and we couldn’t be more appreciative than we are for your services. With respect, care and accommodating nature, you ease the pain of dealing with a great loss.

Anonymous

3 years ago

Words can not express our gratitude for all your guidance, direction and compassion. My son would have been so proud to see how the things in his life that were special to him were displayed at his wake. It presented a true picture of him to all that came to pay their respects.

Anonymous

4 years ago

Thank you for the wonderful car and concern that you showed our family. All the little details were done to perfections. The total dedication you gave to each of us and the compassion that you showed told us that you know exactly how we felt. Your outstretch hands, said that you understood and gave us the assurance we needed. We are very Grateful

Renee Wink

6 months ago

Your site is easy to navigate, to download for notifications, and for written memorials.

Amy Murphy

3 years ago

More sincere to me was the presentation of Grandma for the visitation. I was cringing at the thought of an open casket because this past year - and certainly at the end - she did not look like the Grandma from my 40 years of memories. Your presentation of her was flawless. Her hair, make-up, everything looked like the vibrant Grandma I will always remember. For that final memory I can’t thank you enough.

Anonymous

4 years ago

Tom was wonderful, easy to talk to and kept my family grounded. He went out of his way to guide us thru our loss. It was beautiful the way the staff arranged the flowers and the other item's be brought in.

2 years ago

The staff at the funeral home, Jessica Olson was amazingly compassionate. She made the experience very good and smooth. I was not forced into something I could not afford, no pressure was placed on me.

Joan

3 years ago

Our family has taken its first-effort time frame to reflect and focus on our experiences in both our father's death and his funeral. We all agree that we will be forever grateful for the assistance of the Bradley Funeral home and its amazing staff of highly professional, compassionate people. There is just the most amazing comfort that we all share throughout our experience of our difficult time because of all of you. Time will heal our hearts, but that process began the moment we called you. Please let everyone there know of our appreciation!

2 years ago

A huge thank you to the staff of Bradley Funeral Home for everything they did to make my mother's farewell special. Our family also thanks you for the excellent advice and after care provided to my step father after the funeral. You were all amazing. You were professional, kind, caring, respectful and understanding. Our family sends our sincerest thanks. Thank you, The Heinz, Davis, Mosher, Benoit, Schwanke family.

Anonymous

3 years ago

The most difficult time of a persons life is made easier because of the comfort and care that is received when you walk through the door of the Bradley Funeral Home.