5.0

5
(48)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Jan Gill

11 months ago

Your patience, knowledge and professionalism surpassed anything we could have hoped for. You definitely made everything easier for us. Mom was so pleased, she commented that she wanted to pre-plan her own service with you.

Anonymous

4 years ago

The services provided to our family by Bradley Funeral Home really took a lot off of our shoulders the professionalism sensitivity and flexibility went above and beyond our expectations.

Sarah Skinner

10 months ago

My father's funeral was beautifully orchestrated. BFH walked us through everything and made the process simple and heartfelt. Thank you to the entire staff!

Karen Miltenberger

13 days ago

Thank you to Tom, Laurie and all the staff - The tribute to Bill, on June 8, was absolutely perfect. From the display of his carvings and tools, to the words spoken, to the military ceremony and your facility for lunch after, I couldn't have wanted it any different. I heard may wonderful comments that it depicted him so well. Thank you for such attention to detail. Our family will remember this celebration of his life because you helped make it special.

Anonymous

4 years ago

Thank you for the wonderful car and concern that you showed our family. All the little details were done to perfections. The total dedication you gave to each of us and the compassion that you showed told us that you know exactly how we felt. Your outstretch hands, said that you understood and gave us the assurance we needed. We are very Grateful

Anonymous

3 years ago

My family member had everything written out in detail and paid for, plus wrote her own obituary, made it an easier process.

Joan

2 years ago

Our family has taken its first-effort time frame to reflect and focus on our experiences in both our father's death and his funeral. We all agree that we will be forever grateful for the assistance of the Bradley Funeral home and its amazing staff of highly professional, compassionate people. There is just the most amazing comfort that we all share throughout our experience of our difficult time because of all of you. Time will heal our hearts, but that process began the moment we called you. Please let everyone there know of our appreciation!

Anonymous

4 years ago

Thanks to all of you for your support that has no boundaries. You have an awesome team at Bradley’s and we couldn’t be more appreciative than we are for your services. With respect, care and accommodating nature, you ease the pain of dealing with a great loss.

Anonymous

4 years ago

Thank you so much for helping my siblings and me to navigate the path through so many details - pastoral, sacramental, legal and financial.

Anonymous

4 years ago

The funeral director was excellent, went out of his way to be helpful, was very professional, sensitive and explained details. He handled all our needs, ordered flowers, did paperwork for Social Security, veteran’s benefits and life insurance.

Bob Bornemann

3 months ago

You folks have been and always will be number one in my book. John and my father were very close.. I can't imagine using a different organization for our family needs.

Anonymous

4 years ago

There are no words to describe the job the staff did. Everything was beautiful and exactly how my husband wanted simply, country and yet American respectable

Melissa Boyd

2 years ago

Our family has used your facility for as long as I can remember. When my dad passed away last week it was the hardest thing we've had to deal with. The staff was so friendly, caring and understanding. Because my dad was given military rights his coffin was too be closed,the staff involved myself, my two sisters and my brother in the closing of my daddy's lid. I can not tell you what that means to us. I also commend you on making our dad look so at peace after a long hard struggle with his sickness. You get 5 stars from myself and my family.

Anonymous

4 years ago

The atmosphere was pleasant thanks for making sure we had room for everyone to visit. The visitation was just as we wanted the memory items were nicely displayed and the music was just the right level. A great service is provided in moving everything to church and then delivering to our home. Beginning to end we felt cared for.

2 years ago

A huge thank you to the staff of Bradley Funeral Home for everything they did to make my mother's farewell special. Our family also thanks you for the excellent advice and after care provided to my step father after the funeral. You were all amazing. You were professional, kind, caring, respectful and understanding. Our family sends our sincerest thanks. Thank you, The Heinz, Davis, Mosher, Benoit, Schwanke family.

2 years ago

Jessica went out of her way to find an engraver for us. She is very understanding and committed to serving the needs of the family.

Anonymous

4 years ago

I just wanted to let you know that I was very satisfied with everything that was done for my mother’s funeral, starting from the pre-arrangements to the burial. Your entire staff was very helpful and kind to us all.

Family of Deacon Mathew Charles Porten

4 years ago

To the staff at the Bradley Funeral Home I would like to send a note of “Thanks” and appreciation for the manner in which our fathers, Mathew “Chuck” Porten’s, Funeral was conducted. First of all, my mother was respected tremendously, and had her hand held through a difficult time in which decisions must be made, and I appreciate your guidance and patience there while all her children were unavailable.

Paul

2 years ago

Every member of the staff I have worked with has been very responsive, friendly, understanding and compassionate.

2 years ago

Thank you for all for the wonderful job you did taking care of our mom. Tom, you are amazing! Your kindness and help thru the process gave me peace and comfort. Mom looked so beautiful! The Robinson Family

2 years ago

The staff at the funeral home, Jessica Olson was amazingly compassionate. She made the experience very good and smooth. I was not forced into something I could not afford, no pressure was placed on me.

Anonymous

4 years ago

Tom was wonderful, easy to talk to and kept my family grounded. He went out of his way to guide us thru our loss. It was beautiful the way the staff arranged the flowers and the other item's be brought in.

Emily

2 months ago

I like how easy it is to find loved ones who had passed away. Keep up the great work!

Anonymous

4 years ago

Tom was very professional and attentive to our concerns; the staff was good at anticipating and always willing to offer assistance, they thought of everything.

The Berndt Family

13 days ago

Jessica and staff, Thank you for your patience and for being so kind when we planned our Mother's funeral. And, we appreciate all your help throughout this difficult time. The total care you provided was excellent.