5.0

5
(63)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Jan Nisleit

5 months ago

From the moment our family walked into Bradley Funeral Home, Tom & his staff made us feel so comfortable & at ease with all of the planning! Even though my father had been to the funeral home years before he passed away & had most everything planned for his own passing, there were still decisions that needed to be made that he had not thought of...the Bradley Funeral Home staff are VERY organized, helpful & caring in preparing for your loved ones passing. When the family arrived early to spend time together before other guests, we were in AWE on how beautiful everything was displayed & on their efficiency as we brought the pictures and a few "treasures" in. From the time of pre-planning, the wake, the funeral, the church to arranging for the dinner, ALL was done with much professionalism and kindness. We have had many family & friends comment even 2+ weeks after Dad's funeral how beautiful & how nice everything and everyone was!

Diane Zahrt

7 months ago

Tom Bradley and his staff were so helpful to my family and I was truly Blessed to have had their expertise and concern with the recent death of my mother Dolores Stanke.

Kaye Miller-Marshall

8 months ago

I have used Bradley's personally twice, (other family members have used them as well over many years) my personal experience was nothing less than phenomenal. Their kindness and compassion combined with their professional skills is unlike anything I've ever experienced. Not just when your loss occurs but long after. I trusted them with my infant daughter's funeral and burial 6 mo. later as well as my mom's cremation. Steve, Tom and their entire staff made me feel like I was their only concern, even though they were assisting other families at the same time. If you live in the Antigo area I strongly recommend this family's business. I'll always be grateful to them for seeing me through the hardest days of my life.

Bob Bornemann

9 months ago

As always you folks are wonderful. Very professional, caring and willing to go that extra mile for those experiencing a loss. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for services.

Zimmerman Family

18 days ago

We can't thank you enough for all that you have done for our family at the loss of our mother. Your professional support and help is greatly appreciated!

Jennifer Solka

18 days ago

Bradley funeral home has assisted the family many times in the past. They are very sensitive to family members, very professional,and do a wonderful job with the loved ones we are saying goodbye to until we meet again. Thank you for going beyond our expectations

Karen Miltenberger

22 days ago

Thank you to Tom, Laurie and all the staff - The tribute to Bill, on June 8, was absolutely perfect. From the display of his carvings and tools, to the words spoken, to the military ceremony and your facility for lunch after, I couldn't have wanted it any different. I heard may wonderful comments that it depicted him so well. Thank you for such attention to detail. Our family will remember this celebration of his life because you helped make it special.

The Berndt Family

22 days ago

Jessica and staff, Thank you for your patience and for being so kind when we planned our Mother's funeral. And, we appreciate all your help throughout this difficult time. The total care you provided was excellent.

Jody Lenzner

5 days ago

Tom Bradley provided my family with everything we needed regarding my fathers funeral and even took care of details that we never knew existed. We are so pleased and amazed at the respect, compassion and “no worries “ way in which we were treated. My family was checked on often throughout the whole process to see if there was anything at all that we needed. Every time I looked at Tom or caught his eye I had a feeling of “I got you” and that’s exactly the way we felt. We have worked with other funeral homes in the past and never before have I felt so comfortable with making arrangements during such a stressful time. Tom just seemed to know what concerns we had even before they were verbalized. He took time to find out who my father was and genuinely listened to our little stories about his life. Our heartfelt thanks to Bradley Funeral Home for everything that you’ve done to compassionately guide us through one of the most painful times of our lives.

Renee Wink

2 months ago

Your site is easy to navigate, to download for notifications, and for written memorials.

Emily

2 months ago

I like how easy it is to find loved ones who had passed away. Keep up the great work!

Bob Bornemann

2 months ago

You folks have been and always will be number one in my book. John and my father were very close.. I can't imagine using a different organization for our family needs.

Jan Gill

10 months ago

Your patience, knowledge and professionalism surpassed anything we could have hoped for. You definitely made everything easier for us. Mom was so pleased, she commented that she wanted to pre-plan her own service with you.

Katie Szmanda

2 years ago

Thank you for making my grandpa Ray's funeral such a wonderful celebration of his life. Family and friends alike were impressed by the professionalism of you and your staff. It is such a gift to have the process go so smoothly during such a difficult time. Many thanks! God Bless-

Sarah Skinner

2 years ago

My father's funeral was beautifully orchestrated. BFH walked us through everything and made the process simple and heartfelt. Thank you to the entire staff!

Melissa Boyd

3 years ago

Our family has used your facility for as long as I can remember. When my dad passed away last week it was the hardest thing we've had to deal with. The staff was so friendly, caring and understanding. Because my dad was given military rights his coffin was too be closed,the staff involved myself, my two sisters and my brother in the closing of my daddy's lid. I can not tell you what that means to us. I also commend you on making our dad look so at peace after a long hard struggle with his sickness. You get 5 stars from myself and my family.

3 years ago

The staff at the funeral home, Jessica Olson was amazingly compassionate. She made the experience very good and smooth. I was not forced into something I could not afford, no pressure was placed on me.

3 years ago

Jessica went out of her way to find an engraver for us. She is very understanding and committed to serving the needs of the family.

3 years ago

Thank you for all for the wonderful job you did taking care of our mom. Tom, you are amazing! Your kindness and help thru the process gave me peace and comfort. Mom looked so beautiful! The Robinson Family

3 years ago

A huge thank you to the staff of Bradley Funeral Home for everything they did to make my mother's farewell special. Our family also thanks you for the excellent advice and after care provided to my step father after the funeral. You were all amazing. You were professional, kind, caring, respectful and understanding. Our family sends our sincerest thanks. Thank you, The Heinz, Davis, Mosher, Benoit, Schwanke family.

Paul

3 years ago

Every member of the staff I have worked with has been very responsive, friendly, understanding and compassionate.

Joan

3 years ago

Our family has taken its first-effort time frame to reflect and focus on our experiences in both our father's death and his funeral. We all agree that we will be forever grateful for the assistance of the Bradley Funeral home and its amazing staff of highly professional, compassionate people. There is just the most amazing comfort that we all share throughout our experience of our difficult time because of all of you. Time will heal our hearts, but that process began the moment we called you. Please let everyone there know of our appreciation!

Anonymous

3 years ago

From the simple details such as the quilt on the gurney upon her passing when she was taken from Rosalia Gardens to the flawless managing of 70+ people through the visitation, cemetery and luncheon, your professionalism shone through.

Amy Murphy

3 years ago

More sincere to me was the presentation of Grandma for the visitation. I was cringing at the thought of an open casket because this past year - and certainly at the end - she did not look like the Grandma from my 40 years of memories. Your presentation of her was flawless. Her hair, make-up, everything looked like the vibrant Grandma I will always remember. For that final memory I can’t thank you enough.

Kevin schroepfer

3 years ago

The family of Justin Schroepfer would like to thank and extend great appreciation to Tom and the entire Bradley Funeral Home staff. The grief, confusion and decisions that come with a sudden loss are overwhelming. Tom and staff helped us from the start. We are thankful for the care and understanding that was shown in getting Justin back to Antigo and preparing him to be seen so we could have closer. Planning a funeral is hard and stressful but the professionalism and compassion they showed helped aide in the process. They made sure we were comfortable with the outcome of the funeral that Justin's memory was properly shown. Thank you again for the compassion, professionalism and all your help in the hardest time of our lives. Gods blessings to all who read this.