5.0

5
(86)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Beverly Brecklin

8 months ago

You always do a very good job with funerals and it's easy to put a tribute online too. We would recommend Bradley Funeral Home to anyone in time of need!

William Orgeman

9 months ago

I have always had great respect for Bradley Funeral Home. They have have conducted many services for family and friends with dignity and professioalism

Joan Deacy

10 months ago

Very thorough & pleasing. They literally think of everything & pass that knowledge to you. Tom is a very kind man who honestly puts your deceased loved one first. I felt ZERO pressure to purchase a more expensive burial rather then the chosen cremation for my Dad.

11 months ago

Everything was absolutely great and Tom & Dale were 2 professionals and made the day run so smoothly. I know I thanked them at least a hundred times, but it was not enough for all you guys did to make the day run flawlessly.

Michael

11 months ago

All I can say is....you guys did a beautiful job on my Grandmother. She looked so good and I can say I am very happy that the two last images I have are her alive and also looking good the last time I got to see her. THAT in itself was a true blessing. THANK YOU.

Kim Eastep

14 days ago

Thank you so very much for having the video option available. It meant a lot to be able to share this time with family even though I physically could not be there. Everything looked lovely and it was a very touching service.

Ryan Boomer

2 months ago

I really appreciate all of your efforts, patience & great customer services. You are really good at your job & it shines through to your clients.

Jeff Kataoka

4 months ago

We had a graveside service, your director was a great help from start to finish. Thank you for helping us say goodbye to our friend John.

Christina Lozano

4 months ago

I want to thank you all for the care taking of my little brother. I also want to thank Jessica for meeting with me on her day off as I traveled from Milwaukee. I appreciate your kindness and sympathy during our family's difficult time. You all were so wonderful. Thank you so much!

Jan Nisleit

8 months ago

From the moment our family walked into Bradley Funeral Home, Tom & his staff made us feel so comfortable & at ease with all of the planning! Even though my father had been to the funeral home years before he passed away & had most everything planned for his own passing, there were still decisions that needed to be made that he had not thought of...the Bradley Funeral Home staff are VERY organized, helpful & caring in preparing for your loved ones passing. When the family arrived early to spend time together before other guests, we were in AWE on how beautiful everything was displayed & on their efficiency as we brought the pictures and a few "treasures" in. From the time of pre-planning, the wake, the funeral, the church to arranging for the dinner, ALL was done with much professionalism and kindness. We have had many family & friends comment even 2+ weeks after Dad's funeral how beautiful & how nice everything and everyone was!

Diane Zahrt

9 months ago

Tom Bradley and his staff were so helpful to my family and I was truly Blessed to have had their expertise and concern with the recent death of my mother Dolores Stanke.

Kaye Miller-Marshall

11 months ago

I have used Bradley's personally twice, (other family members have used them as well over many years) my personal experience was nothing less than phenomenal. Their kindness and compassion combined with their professional skills is unlike anything I've ever experienced. Not just when your loss occurs but long after. I trusted them with my infant daughter's funeral and burial 6 mo. later as well as my mom's cremation. Steve, Tom and their entire staff made me feel like I was their only concern, even though they were assisting other families at the same time. If you live in the Antigo area I strongly recommend this family's business. I'll always be grateful to them for seeing me through the hardest days of my life.

Bob Bornemann

2 years ago

As always you folks are wonderful. Very professional, caring and willing to go that extra mile for those experiencing a loss. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for services.

Zimmerman Family

2 years ago

We can't thank you enough for all that you have done for our family at the loss of our mother. Your professional support and help is greatly appreciated!

Jennifer Solka

2 years ago

Bradley funeral home has assisted the family many times in the past. They are very sensitive to family members, very professional,and do a wonderful job with the loved ones we are saying goodbye to until we meet again. Thank you for going beyond our expectations

Karen Miltenberger

2 years ago

Thank you to Tom, Laurie and all the staff - The tribute to Bill, on June 8, was absolutely perfect. From the display of his carvings and tools, to the words spoken, to the military ceremony and your facility for lunch after, I couldn't have wanted it any different. I heard may wonderful comments that it depicted him so well. Thank you for such attention to detail. Our family will remember this celebration of his life because you helped make it special.

The Berndt Family

2 years ago

Jessica and staff, Thank you for your patience and for being so kind when we planned our Mother's funeral. And, we appreciate all your help throughout this difficult time. The total care you provided was excellent.

Jody Lenzner

2 years ago

Tom Bradley provided my family with everything we needed regarding my fathers funeral and even took care of details that we never knew existed. We are so pleased and amazed at the respect, compassion and “no worries “ way in which we were treated. My family was checked on often throughout the whole process to see if there was anything at all that we needed. Every time I looked at Tom or caught his eye I had a feeling of “I got you” and that’s exactly the way we felt. We have worked with other funeral homes in the past and never before have I felt so comfortable with making arrangements during such a stressful time. Tom just seemed to know what concerns we had even before they were verbalized. He took time to find out who my father was and genuinely listened to our little stories about his life. Our heartfelt thanks to Bradley Funeral Home for everything that you’ve done to compassionately guide us through one of the most painful times of our lives.

Renee Wink

2 years ago

Your site is easy to navigate, to download for notifications, and for written memorials.

Emily

2 years ago

I like how easy it is to find loved ones who had passed away. Keep up the great work!

Bob Bornemann

2 years ago

You folks have been and always will be number one in my book. John and my father were very close.. I can't imagine using a different organization for our family needs.

Jan Gill

3 years ago

Your patience, knowledge and professionalism surpassed anything we could have hoped for. You definitely made everything easier for us. Mom was so pleased, she commented that she wanted to pre-plan her own service with you.

Katie Szmanda

3 years ago

Thank you for making my grandpa Ray's funeral such a wonderful celebration of his life. Family and friends alike were impressed by the professionalism of you and your staff. It is such a gift to have the process go so smoothly during such a difficult time. Many thanks! God Bless-

Sarah Skinner

4 years ago

My father's funeral was beautifully orchestrated. BFH walked us through everything and made the process simple and heartfelt. Thank you to the entire staff!

Melissa Boyd

4 years ago

Our family has used your facility for as long as I can remember. When my dad passed away last week it was the hardest thing we've had to deal with. The staff was so friendly, caring and understanding. Because my dad was given military rights his coffin was too be closed,the staff involved myself, my two sisters and my brother in the closing of my daddy's lid. I can not tell you what that means to us. I also commend you on making our dad look so at peace after a long hard struggle with his sickness. You get 5 stars from myself and my family.