5.0

5
(80)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Gracie Lucille Erdman

15 days ago

This place was amazing they did amazing with my grandpas service

Anonymous

2 months ago

The funeral home staff and pastor did an exceptional job. The way they presented our mom's appearance was amazing. The funeral home and hairdresser did a fantastic job which left us with a peaceful image of our mother.

Joe and Marie Shebuski

3 months ago

Jessica - Joe and I wish to thank you and your staff for the wonderful job you did with Lenni's arrangements. We appreciated your professionalism and caring manner throughout the planning process, visitation and funeral. You and your staff were especially helpful when we were trying to make decisions long distance. Thank you again.

The Family of Gordon Bristol

3 months ago

To Jessica Olson and all of the staff at Bradley Funeral Home ~ Thank you so much for all of the planning, care, and compassion that you and your staff have shown throughout our Dad's funeral. We appreciate all you have done. You are all truly amazing!

Evelyn J Hunter

4 months ago

Excellent Bradley Funeral most awesome experience of care my grandparents, my parents Aunts & Uncles Friends all Funerals were with Bradley and I rate them 5 Stars & above. Awesome care & Compassion.

Sharon Stodola Eslien

6 months ago

The funeral for Alice Rose was beautiful. I thought it was done with care & professionalism and graciously. The priest did a beautiful job. The Mass was very holy & special. Thank You

Beverly Brecklin

8 months ago

You always do a very good job with funerals and it's easy to put a tribute online too. We would recommend Bradley Funeral Home to anyone in time of need!

William Orgeman

9 months ago

I have always had great respect for Bradley Funeral Home. They have have conducted many services for family and friends with dignity and professioalism

Joan Deacy

9 months ago

Very thorough & pleasing. They literally think of everything & pass that knowledge to you. Tom is a very kind man who honestly puts your deceased loved one first. I felt ZERO pressure to purchase a more expensive burial rather then the chosen cremation for my Dad.

10 months ago

Everything was absolutely great and Tom & Dale were 2 professionals and made the day run so smoothly. I know I thanked them at least a hundred times, but it was not enough for all you guys did to make the day run flawlessly.

Michael

10 months ago

All I can say is....you guys did a beautiful job on my Grandmother. She looked so good and I can say I am very happy that the two last images I have are her alive and also looking good the last time I got to see her. THAT in itself was a true blessing. THANK YOU.

Kim Eastep

2 years ago

Thank you so very much for having the video option available. It meant a lot to be able to share this time with family even though I physically could not be there. Everything looked lovely and it was a very touching service.

Ryan Boomer

2 years ago

I really appreciate all of your efforts, patience & great customer services. You are really good at your job & it shines through to your clients.

Jeff Kataoka

2 years ago

We had a graveside service, your director was a great help from start to finish. Thank you for helping us say goodbye to our friend John.

Christina Lozano

2 years ago

I want to thank you all for the care taking of my little brother. I also want to thank Jessica for meeting with me on her day off as I traveled from Milwaukee. I appreciate your kindness and sympathy during our family's difficult time. You all were so wonderful. Thank you so much!

Franklin Stainbrook

2 years ago

On March 21st 2017 my wife passed away 3 years ago today Bradley Funeral Home was very supportive above and beyond I've seen a listing of homes do for other family members and Friends highly recommend them only wish I could have done this three years ago when it all happened I'm still not over my grief but they have supported me all along

Jan Nisleit

2 years ago

From the moment our family walked into Bradley Funeral Home, Tom & his staff made us feel so comfortable & at ease with all of the planning! Even though my father had been to the funeral home years before he passed away & had most everything planned for his own passing, there were still decisions that needed to be made that he had not thought of...the Bradley Funeral Home staff are VERY organized, helpful & caring in preparing for your loved ones passing. When the family arrived early to spend time together before other guests, we were in AWE on how beautiful everything was displayed & on their efficiency as we brought the pictures and a few "treasures" in. From the time of pre-planning, the wake, the funeral, the church to arranging for the dinner, ALL was done with much professionalism and kindness. We have had many family & friends comment even 2+ weeks after Dad's funeral how beautiful & how nice everything and everyone was!

Sue Wurzer

2 years ago

Everything was perfect. There was a doorman to help the elderly up the church stairs. All of the flowers were beautifully displayed. And, the funeral director was very professional and engaged with everyone.

Diane Zahrt

2 years ago

Tom Bradley and his staff were so helpful to my family and I was truly Blessed to have had their expertise and concern with the recent death of my mother Dolores Stanke.

Kaye Miller-Marshall

2 years ago

I have used Bradley's personally twice, (other family members have used them as well over many years) my personal experience was nothing less than phenomenal. Their kindness and compassion combined with their professional skills is unlike anything I've ever experienced. Not just when your loss occurs but long after. I trusted them with my infant daughter's funeral and burial 6 mo. later as well as my mom's cremation. Steve, Tom and their entire staff made me feel like I was their only concern, even though they were assisting other families at the same time. If you live in the Antigo area I strongly recommend this family's business. I'll always be grateful to them for seeing me through the hardest days of my life.

Bob Bornemann

2 years ago

As always you folks are wonderful. Very professional, caring and willing to go that extra mile for those experiencing a loss. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for services.

Zimmerman Family

3 years ago

We can't thank you enough for all that you have done for our family at the loss of our mother. Your professional support and help is greatly appreciated!

Jennifer Solka

3 years ago

Bradley funeral home has assisted the family many times in the past. They are very sensitive to family members, very professional,and do a wonderful job with the loved ones we are saying goodbye to until we meet again. Thank you for going beyond our expectations

Karen Miltenberger

3 years ago

Thank you to Tom, Laurie and all the staff - The tribute to Bill, on June 8, was absolutely perfect. From the display of his carvings and tools, to the words spoken, to the military ceremony and your facility for lunch after, I couldn't have wanted it any different. I heard may wonderful comments that it depicted him so well. Thank you for such attention to detail. Our family will remember this celebration of his life because you helped make it special.

The Berndt Family

3 years ago

Jessica and staff, Thank you for your patience and for being so kind when we planned our Mother's funeral. And, we appreciate all your help throughout this difficult time. The total care you provided was excellent.