4.7

5
(103)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

LgT

4 months ago

It was very easy to submit my thoughts and upload a picture to the site. For people who cannot be at the services in person, this is a wonderful way to share sentiments and memories with the family and friends.

Erica Kane-Ugartechea

3 years ago

During the worst time of our lives, your team was there for us. At the services, they stayed in the background but when we called, they were there. They answered all of our questions and explained the plans. Even the cosmetologist did a beautiful job. I also couldn't believe there would be aftercare and have been going to counseling with Ines. She has been my saviour and I can't wait to see her every week. Thank you all for being there during our unexpected loss.

Maisie Brown

4 months ago

The service was second to none. Thanks to all especially Josiah. A job well done Even after the burial I got a phone call telling me that Josiah did a very good job Thanks to all who help us in such a difficult time

Carol Bromwell

3 years ago

Your staff is amazing. Thank you for all you do. It's been a comfort to get your emails too.

Sonia.Anderson

3 months ago

We were very pleased with the way my sister's homegoing was handled. This was done professionally and with the utmost respect and empathy for the family. Thanks from the bottom of my heart.My sister looked as if she was asleep. I definitely give you five stars

LaVerne Lair Sochats

3 years ago

They handled both of my parents' funerals very well. I have no complaints.

Kathy

4 months ago

Easy to use. It is a great idea to have an online site to leave a message for family members of a departed soul. I think it would be comforting to be able to read people’s best wishes and rememberences of their loved one when they are ready to read them.

June Paul

2 years ago

Very professional and great customer service. Pleasant staff, caring and helpful.

colleen dunn

3 years ago

I was very pleased with the compassionate, yet comprehensive attention we received. I felt like Scott Cumming was a family member looking after our Mother, Shirley Davis. Every detail was attended to and our feelings were always a consideration. Would highly recommend this company to care for your loved ones.

Keith Goodall

3 years ago

Fred Hunter Memorial Service did an outstanding job with the needed services. Jeff was very professional and sincere when helping us make final decisions. The process from start to finish was smooth and helped during this very difficult time. I would recommend Fred Hunter to anybody needing arrangements.

Martha

3 months ago

I worked for Fred Hunters, both my sisters service and my sons viewing were through Fred Hunters. You are the Only Place Our Family Trust With Our Loved Ones. 🙏🏼

Denis Melendy

3 years ago

Everyone at Fred Hunters Funeral home was extremely nice. Very sincere and thoughtful people. Thank you very much for all you have done.

Sheryl Matton

3 years ago

We were so pleased with all that you offered to us. Fred Hunter's was so responsive and the facility was very warm and comforting. I am truly grateful to all that you provided during this time.

scott

4 months ago

sad but fulfilling

Adrienne Ferguson

3 years ago

I was so distraught when I arrived at the funeral home. John Lilli took us under his care and with his expertise and knowledge my husband received the funeral he deserved. I will never forget his kind spirit. Jeff filled in and gave attention to every detail and request. Mike displayed patience and caring as he transported us to the funeral. I was especially grateful the attention I received from Fred Hunter afterwards.

Marietta D. Monzon

3 years ago

We had the services for my sister today and I just got home but needed to rate the superb services we received from the first contact call. We had the pleasure of having Brian accommodate our every need during this crucial time. Brian was professional in a very friendly and attentive manner. He not only made suggestions but also very informative and knowledgeable regarding the entire experience. I needed to commend him very highly immediately and will praise him and your funeral home to anyone I know. My sister is being cremated this coming week and I know Brian will continue to demonstrate his compassion and expertise. Also, Rev. Clyde Bederbaugh was very comforting! Thank you for having such caring, compassionate employees!

Joan Carr

3 years ago

Couldn't be more pleased. Scott was so helpful at such a difficult time. Thank you for all you have done to make things easier for me.