4.8

5
(97)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

yvonne mischka

2 years ago

Everyone at Informed Choice was so kind and helpful. Everything they did for us turned out beautifully.

Jeff manion

3 years ago

Excellent service. Very caring, professional staff.

Teresa Kreilkamp

7 months ago

Excellent, very kind to my family.

Alice T

4 years ago

We needed to take care of my aunt’s funeral in Wisconsin but wasn’t sure where to start. It was very reassuring to talk with you. We know things will be handled the way we wanted.

Carl. Jones

3 years ago

You guys were great in our time of need, we could not have asked for any better service, since we were from out of town and you guys handle everything with respect and professionalism. Great job, 5 plus stars, thanks so much

Gail Wagner

4 years ago

I give you five stars!!!!! Amanda, you have been nothing short of wonderful. You were kind and caring and understanding when we were sad, vulnerable and worried. You answered all our questions, and it is always good to know you are still available if and when more questions and/or concerns arise. Thank you so much for your service.

Chelcy Bowles

3 years ago

Our family needs were handled with the utmost care and compassion. Everyone at Informed Choices was extremely helpful and made excellent recommendations at a time when decisions were very difficult to make. They also made it clear that we are welcome to call at any time in the future with further questions or needs.

Diana Cook

3 years ago

My experience with Informed Choice was excellent and I would highly recommend it for others. I worked with Kevin Collopy and he did a wonderful job in guiding me through the process. He was very patient with my questions, helpful with the necessary forms and details and responsive to my questions and phone calls.

Lillian Hasz

8 months ago

So easy. The person I dealt with was very friendly, helpful and understanding. I have nothing but great things to say about this company. Would highly recommend them for such a difficult time.

Pilar Romano Brocius

4 years ago

I am so please with your service, your companionship, and your concern about our sorrow.

Lee Feierabend

4 years ago

Professional, helpful, courteous and everything we could have asked for

Tiina Rodrigue

3 years ago

In a very difficult time, Kevin Collopy took immaculate care of us. He made sure any need we had was expedited and present as desired. I could not recommend him and Informed Choice more highly.

Jason D

4 years ago

We discussed funeral expenses with my grandfather and discovered he was interested in a more affordable funeral. Your simplified cremation package was just what we were looking for. Thank you for your assistance.

Karen Voss

4 years ago

We received just the services we needed for our Mom, in an understanding and professional way, with no pressure on us to buy additional services. Amanda was very knowledgeable and gave us good advice in the decision making process. We are grateful that Informed Choice was available to us when we needed it.

Susan Smith

2 years ago

Our needs were met efficiently, respectfully and caringly.

Mary holmes

4 years ago

Kevin provided wonderful support during the entire process. Concerns were promptly addressed. Would definitely recommend. If you do not wish to know the date/time of cremation make that known ahead of time.

Peter Miller

4 years ago

Kevin Collopy, who worked with us, was extremely helpful. He was straight forward and clear, and respectful of our choices. He set a good tone, and undertook to do research when I had a question.

Alisha Duval

4 years ago

very helpful and kind

Peter Fissel

4 years ago

Kevin was very helpful at an extremely stressful time. Everything was handled professionally, and all of my questions were answered. I would definitely recommend Informed Choice for anyone seeking "no-fuss" cremation arrangements, as my mother had requested.

Annette Kreunen

4 years ago

My family and I are very satisfied with the help we received. Kevin was nicely attentive to our questions and everything was completed timely and in a professional manner. Carolyn was available for our last contact there and excellent , like Kevin was. I have already referred you on to two of my friends who are in need of your help also. Thank you again so much, Annette K, Julie K and Pieter and Patty K and grandchildren.

David Ensign

4 years ago

Kevin and other Informed Choice staff were very helpful. They were respectful of our desires to deal with the necessary arrangements for the deceased in a simple way, and everything matched my expectations after doing a bit of research on the available options.

Suzanne Hawkins

4 years ago

A painful process was efficiently handled with professionalism and compassion. Top marks go to Informed Choice and Amanda High.

Dawn Storlie

3 years ago

Our experience was handled with the utmost respect. We were able to have things arranged and completed very easily and quickly. Kevin was so nice to work with.

Dennis Reece

2 years ago

Kevin was very professional and helped take care of Michael during a stressful time.

Bob Parisi

4 years ago

Having not used your services before...I was totally satisfied with the handling of the entire matter. Kevin was courteous, professional and informative every step of the way. In times such as this, the last thing one wants would be added stress......