4.8

5
(100)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Maggie Schmitz

11 months ago

It is too early to do this.

Teresa Kreilkamp

11 months ago

Excellent, very kind to my family.

Lillian Hasz

11 days ago

So easy. The person I dealt with was very friendly, helpful and understanding. I have nothing but great things to say about this company. Would highly recommend them for such a difficult time.

Susan Smith

3 years ago

Our needs were met efficiently, respectfully and caringly.

yvonne mischka

3 years ago

Everyone at Informed Choice was so kind and helpful. Everything they did for us turned out beautifully.

Dennis Reece

3 years ago

Kevin was very professional and helped take care of Michael during a stressful time.

Kevin Takasawa

3 years ago

After an unexpected passing of my son, with me living in GA and he in WI, I was trying to find a funeral home in Madison to help me. After contacting many, I came across Informed Choice. Speaking with Kevin Collopy, another Kevin (had to be an omen), they were exactly what I was looking for. Their pricing was fantastic, along with all the staff, which were exceptional made this difficult time a breeze! They were with me every step of the way. I would give them 10 stars if possible. Thank you Kevin and your staff.

jeff skaife

3 years ago

pre planning was easy, when the time came everything went smoothly, thank you so much

Jeff manion

3 years ago

Excellent service. Very caring, professional staff.

Carl. Jones

3 years ago

You guys were great in our time of need, we could not have asked for any better service, since we were from out of town and you guys handle everything with respect and professionalism. Great job, 5 plus stars, thanks so much

Chelcy Bowles

3 years ago

Our family needs were handled with the utmost care and compassion. Everyone at Informed Choices was extremely helpful and made excellent recommendations at a time when decisions were very difficult to make. They also made it clear that we are welcome to call at any time in the future with further questions or needs.

Diana Cook

4 years ago

My experience with Informed Choice was excellent and I would highly recommend it for others. I worked with Kevin Collopy and he did a wonderful job in guiding me through the process. He was very patient with my questions, helpful with the necessary forms and details and responsive to my questions and phone calls.

Tiina Rodrigue

4 years ago

In a very difficult time, Kevin Collopy took immaculate care of us. He made sure any need we had was expedited and present as desired. I could not recommend him and Informed Choice more highly.

Dawn Storlie

4 years ago

Our experience was handled with the utmost respect. We were able to have things arranged and completed very easily and quickly. Kevin was so nice to work with.

Alisha Duval

4 years ago

very helpful and kind

Peter Miller

4 years ago

Kevin Collopy, who worked with us, was extremely helpful. He was straight forward and clear, and respectful of our choices. He set a good tone, and undertook to do research when I had a question.

Peter Fissel

4 years ago

Kevin was very helpful at an extremely stressful time. Everything was handled professionally, and all of my questions were answered. I would definitely recommend Informed Choice for anyone seeking "no-fuss" cremation arrangements, as my mother had requested.

Pilar Romano Brocius

4 years ago

I am so please with your service, your companionship, and your concern about our sorrow.

Lee Feierabend

4 years ago

Professional, helpful, courteous and everything we could have asked for

Mary holmes

4 years ago

Kevin provided wonderful support during the entire process. Concerns were promptly addressed. Would definitely recommend. If you do not wish to know the date/time of cremation make that known ahead of time.

Bob Parisi

4 years ago

Having not used your services before...I was totally satisfied with the handling of the entire matter. Kevin was courteous, professional and informative every step of the way. In times such as this, the last thing one wants would be added stress......

Annette Kreunen

4 years ago

My family and I are very satisfied with the help we received. Kevin was nicely attentive to our questions and everything was completed timely and in a professional manner. Carolyn was available for our last contact there and excellent , like Kevin was. I have already referred you on to two of my friends who are in need of your help also. Thank you again so much, Annette K, Julie K and Pieter and Patty K and grandchildren.

David Ensign

4 years ago

Kevin and other Informed Choice staff were very helpful. They were respectful of our desires to deal with the necessary arrangements for the deceased in a simple way, and everything matched my expectations after doing a bit of research on the available options.

Suzanne Hawkins

4 years ago

A painful process was efficiently handled with professionalism and compassion. Top marks go to Informed Choice and Amanda High.

barbara tofte

4 years ago

excellent from start to finish