4.8

5
(97)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Pilar Romano Brocius

3 years ago

I am so please with your service, your companionship, and your concern about our sorrow.

Bob Parisi

3 years ago

Having not used your services before...I was totally satisfied with the handling of the entire matter. Kevin was courteous, professional and informative every step of the way. In times such as this, the last thing one wants would be added stress......

Peter Miller

3 years ago

Kevin Collopy, who worked with us, was extremely helpful. He was straight forward and clear, and respectful of our choices. He set a good tone, and undertook to do research when I had a question.

Mary holmes

3 years ago

Kevin provided wonderful support during the entire process. Concerns were promptly addressed. Would definitely recommend. If you do not wish to know the date/time of cremation make that known ahead of time.

Susan Smith

2 years ago

Our needs were met efficiently, respectfully and caringly.

Lee Feierabend

3 years ago

Professional, helpful, courteous and everything we could have asked for

Alice T

4 years ago

We needed to take care of my aunt’s funeral in Wisconsin but wasn’t sure where to start. It was very reassuring to talk with you. We know things will be handled the way we wanted.

Maggie Schmitz

2 months ago

It is too early to do this.

Gail Wagner

4 years ago

I give you five stars!!!!! Amanda, you have been nothing short of wonderful. You were kind and caring and understanding when we were sad, vulnerable and worried. You answered all our questions, and it is always good to know you are still available if and when more questions and/or concerns arise. Thank you so much for your service.

Teresa Kreilkamp

2 months ago

Excellent, very kind to my family.

jeff skaife

2 years ago

pre planning was easy, when the time came everything went smoothly, thank you so much

Peter Fissel

3 years ago

Kevin was very helpful at an extremely stressful time. Everything was handled professionally, and all of my questions were answered. I would definitely recommend Informed Choice for anyone seeking "no-fuss" cremation arrangements, as my mother had requested.

Dennis Reece

2 years ago

Kevin was very professional and helped take care of Michael during a stressful time.

Mark K

4 years ago

I did not realize all the decisions and arrangements that had to be made but you could not have been more knowledgeable or helpful. Thank you for simplifying the details for my family.

Suzanne Hawkins

4 years ago

A painful process was efficiently handled with professionalism and compassion. Top marks go to Informed Choice and Amanda High.

Jason D

4 years ago

We discussed funeral expenses with my grandfather and discovered he was interested in a more affordable funeral. Your simplified cremation package was just what we were looking for. Thank you for your assistance.

Kevin Takasawa

2 years ago

After an unexpected passing of my son, with me living in GA and he in WI, I was trying to find a funeral home in Madison to help me. After contacting many, I came across Informed Choice. Speaking with Kevin Collopy, another Kevin (had to be an omen), they were exactly what I was looking for. Their pricing was fantastic, along with all the staff, which were exceptional made this difficult time a breeze! They were with me every step of the way. I would give them 10 stars if possible. Thank you Kevin and your staff.

barbara tofte

4 years ago

excellent from start to finish

Lillian Hasz

3 months ago

So easy. The person I dealt with was very friendly, helpful and understanding. I have nothing but great things to say about this company. Would highly recommend them for such a difficult time.

Tiina Rodrigue

3 years ago

In a very difficult time, Kevin Collopy took immaculate care of us. He made sure any need we had was expedited and present as desired. I could not recommend him and Informed Choice more highly.

Dawn Storlie

3 years ago

Our experience was handled with the utmost respect. We were able to have things arranged and completed very easily and quickly. Kevin was so nice to work with.

yvonne mischka

2 years ago

Everyone at Informed Choice was so kind and helpful. Everything they did for us turned out beautifully.

Annette Kreunen

3 years ago

My family and I are very satisfied with the help we received. Kevin was nicely attentive to our questions and everything was completed timely and in a professional manner. Carolyn was available for our last contact there and excellent , like Kevin was. I have already referred you on to two of my friends who are in need of your help also. Thank you again so much, Annette K, Julie K and Pieter and Patty K and grandchildren.

Karen Voss

4 years ago

We received just the services we needed for our Mom, in an understanding and professional way, with no pressure on us to buy additional services. Amanda was very knowledgeable and gave us good advice in the decision making process. We are grateful that Informed Choice was available to us when we needed it.

Janice S

4 years ago

It’s was so nice working with you to plan my mother’s cremation. I appreciate your kindness.