3.5

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Bobbi Jo French

4 months ago

I know this is a little delayed, however I feel now is better then never to write a review. My Daddy passed 12/11/2018. My step mom ,brother and I were pretty clueless on what to do next. We went to Brett and he was absolutely AMAZING! He walked us through the whole process, step by step on how much everything was going to cost. No surprise charges he (forgot to mention). He let me come say my last goodbye to my Daddy before the process without rushing me or putting me on a time frame. I later called him to ask if he could fill our necklaces and small urns I purchased, without a question, Brett agreed to fill my jewelry with my Daddy's ash's as I was to scared to spill him. I have recommended Phoenix to friends that have loss a loved one. Keep being that special, caring, GREAT PERSON you are Brett!! Thank you from the bottom of our heart! Bobbi Jo French

Azarine Alderson

3 months ago

My experience was really good on this website l didn’t have any problems at all uploading my pictures

Barbara Wyant

11 months ago

It was easy to use.

Jeff B Holstine

2 years ago

I truly was very happy with all parts of the pre-planning and final touches. Brett was very helpful.

David S.

3 years ago

So I just wanted to tell people they were so helpful and professional, kind and these people were wonderful we needed nothing. They took care of everything and set up a payment plan my sister and his father could manage.

Jennie L.

3 years ago

I just want to thank you for everything you have done to make this horrible injustice done to our family a little bit more tolerable. From the moment you guys stepped in, you did not leave our side and walked us through every step of the way. The countless phone calls and visits to my Uncle will never be forgotten. God bless you both for standing up and taking care of us.

Marlene (Mimi) Womble

4 years ago

From the first time I spoke with Brett, I knew that my mother was in good hands. His genuine compassion, his kindness, and his constant attention to the smallest of details has made an incredibly difficult time much easier to bear. He is professional and conscientious, and I can tell that he truly cares about the families he works with... He explained everything to me in a very practical yet kind way, and tailored the experience to what would best help me through the grieving and letting go process. I can't thank him, and the staff of Phoenix, enough for helping me fulfill my mom's final wishes. Thank you, Brett. So much.