4.9

5
(29)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Doug Kalahar

4 days ago

Easy to submit my comment on the Hoff website knowing that the family would read it and know I cared.

Gretchan Pozanc

3 years ago

The unexpected loss of a loved one is never easy but you and your colleagues helped make the funeral process manageable. Taking the time to listen, answering a million questions, willingness to be helpful, and guiding my family to make the best decisions are gestures I truly appreciate.

Lisa Knee Gaede

3 years ago

You people are the absolute best... enjoying delicious appetizers, wine, and Wine and Canvas painting! You make difficult times better, and I am so impressed with how caring everyone is! Thank you for a wonderful Valentine's Day event!

Pat Vining

2 months ago

It's so nice to be able to keep up with the passing of people you care about you are providing a wonderful service. Thank You!!

Gina Wood

3 years ago

To all of you wonderful people that helped me and the others with the arrangements. You all went above and beyond and so much more than you can imagine. Thank you just doesn't seem enough.

Mary M. Holst

14 days ago

Superior customer service from past cremation and funeral services. Superb one on one questions answered in a timely manner. I have comfort in knowing for future services it will be handled with such a professional caring and kindness manner.

Tiffany Reidel

3 years ago

The Reidel Family would like to thank you for all your help during our time of need. Your staff was welcoming, caring, and showed compassion. You all did such a wonderful job. Thank you.

Michelle Flaby

14 days ago

We buried my dad today at the Veterans Cemetery and it was beautiful and Hoff did an amazing job and took very good care of my dad!

Shannon Randall

2 years ago

The staff at Hoff was exceptional in helping us through every step with the loss of our Mother.

Darlene Patzner

3 years ago

I speak for my whole family.everything was done so beautiful.

Debra King

25 days ago

I am not computer suave, so I found your site very easy to manage. Very pleased with the results

Greg Younng

14 days ago

Test

Cheryl Winchester

16 days ago

I give Hoff nothing lower than 5 stars! Compassion, caring and guiding me through everything was tough, but they are the best in the business.

Sharen Erickson

3 years ago

Thank you so very much for the very enjoyable Valentines day party. You made each of us feel so special! My husband can not give me flowers any more, but I received flowers from you and it felt like they were from him too. Just wanted to say thank you.

Anonymous

3 years ago

Thank you so much for all your kind & professional help during the time of mom's passing. You made this life passage much easier for our whole family. You did an excellent job in her send off and her celebration of her life was a true blessing to us all!. Thank you!

Staci Googins‎

3 years ago

Thank you for everything you did for my family. What I really liked about the experience walking in your doors and knowing you really cared about what we wanted for our father. Thank you for everything.

Joyce Spang

3 years ago

I cannot thank you enough for the beautiful service you provided for my father, Ralph Hughes! You did the same for my mother 8 yrs. ago. You all are amazing!!!