5.0

5
(81)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Rachael Messner

7 months ago

We had a wonderful experience dealing with Sound Choice. Kimberly was a breath of fresh air during a difficult time. She was clear and sympathetic, easy to talk to, and patiently walked us through the process. Would definitely recommend.

lidija s dawo

8 months ago

The presentation was excellent and the home visit of your Pre-Planning representative was excellent.

Robert Raymond Lewis

10 months ago

David Minor thoughtfully explained the Sound choice program which convinced me this was the type of Military burial I wanted. The program will also completely relieve my burial burden process my Daughter would have to consider.

Denise MacDonald

11 months ago

Kay was very helpful in helping us with the cremation of my mother. Thank you for your kind services.

Victoria Avrutis

4 months ago

Shortly before my mothers passing, I called Sound Choice. After her passing, they took care of everything. It couldn't have been easier at such a hard time. They know how hard it is and go above and beyond to make sure all your needs and wants are met. My family and I are extremely pleased with Sound Choice. Thank you to the entire staff. Special thanks to Nadia!

Edward Mickelson

2 months ago

Kimberly and the whole Staff were wonderful. Made Me feel at ease through the whole process. Leaving the Rose on my Wife's pillow was extra thoughtful and kind.

BILL WELCH

9 months ago

I want to thank all of the Professional Staff at Sound Choice- Kay, David, Kimberly and Michael - for their willing to do all of the things necessary to take care of my Wife's Cremation. From the moment I contacted Sound choice until I received the Death Certificates, the effort put forth by these fine people was caring, compassionate and totally professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Sound Choice to my many friends. May God Richly Bless Each Of You. ALOHA, Bill Welch

John Starnes

11 months ago

Kay was very helpful to me and my family when my dad passed away. She and Sound Choice, exhibited a perfect blend of sympathy, empathy and efficiency.

Peggy D

10 months ago

During a time when your husband has passed I would like to thank Kimberly for not only her kindness, but in her addressing so many details and having such understanding during this time. She made the process seamless and took care of details that were overwhelming to me at the time. Thank you kindly. Peggy D.

Katie Lucci

2 months ago

We can't thank you enough, Kim, for making this difficult experience easier. Your office was airy and peaceful, and we felt cared for both professionally and personally. I would definitely recommend your services.

Dave Weat

2 years ago

Kay was amazing to our family. Met with us and discussed our options, fulfilled her commitments and was respectful. What a pleasure to work with.

Cynthia Long

11 months ago

What I expected to be the longest day of my life turned out to be a treasured one. Kim professionally handled all arrangements and expertly answered questions I didn't know I had. Our officiant, Dee Roberts, was an added blessing. We wanted spiritual, but not mournful, solemn but not depressing. We got so many compliments on the service as well as arrangements inside Sound Choice. Kim has followed up keeping us informed. They took such good care of Mom and my brother, a vet. I cannot thank them enough.

Allison Sharkey

10 months ago

Anthony James Bear

5 months ago

Kimberly was very helpful in the process of deciding on what to do with my mother’s wishes when she passed away. Would highly recommend to use her to anybody.

Carol Flagg

8 days ago

I USED YOUR SERVICES WHEN TOM PASSED 2/1/18. YOU WERE WONDERFUL, I WILL BE YOUR VOICE FOR EXCELLENCE ANYTIME YOU WANT ME, THANKS!

Jeannie Jones

8 months ago

Mr. David Minor deserves the highest commendation not only for his clear and thorough presentation of your services, but more importantly for his attentiveness, kindness, and understanding. I would definitely give Mr. Minor and Sound Choice Cremation a ten star gold rating!

RENEE TAYLOR

11 months ago

I first met David when he represented another funeral home. As a counselor for Sound Choice David was so wonderful as we made plans for my mom. He did not pressure and explained everything so well. I would highly recommend David and Sound Choice. You will find no better people!!

Terry Schneider

5 months ago

I highly recommend Sound Choice services. They provided exceptional care and support when my husband passed away last November, 2017. Kay Waites facilitated the arrangements and could not have done better. Sound Choice is now the place I have asked my family to choose for my own cremation when the time arrives. Forever grateful...

Janet Lady

7 months ago

I had a very good experience with Sound Choice. They were very professional and caring. I appreciated everything they did during my sad and difficult time. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others during their time of need.

dale marrs

2 years ago

The services offered by Sound Choice were very professional, courteous, and very easy to work with. I had recommended Sound Choice to a friend and they also had a very good experience with them.

Phillip Van Dwinnells

30 days ago

I was in a great deal of dismay over the passing of my mother and I chose Sound Choice as the preferred option. To my delight I met a lovely charismatic woman named Kimberly McClure. She advised me with a calm southing voice and a personality shared only by a few. She was noticeably empathetic to my struggles and offered any and all assistance possible. She went over and above her call of duty to assist me and my family during this trying time. I would recommend this location to anyone that desires assistance with the final resting of their family members. May God Bless you and your business Kimberly, Thank you from all of us.

Jessica Grega

10 months ago

Kimberly McClure and her staff are very kind, compassionate, respectful and dependable. She walked me through the entire process and gave me great piece of mind that you don't find much anymore. Her services offered, cost and follow up before, during and after the passing of my loved one was amazing. Thank you for making such a difficult time (and process) tolerable, affordable and caring. I'd highly recommend Kimberly and her staff. Their service is top notch all the way. Thank you!

Anthony Tollis

3 months ago

Our experience with David was very positive! He explained everything throughly and addressed any concerns that we had! We never felt pressured or rushed into making a decision and we now have peace of mind knowing that our final wishes will be carried out!

Ulli Nordby

8 days ago

I highly recommend SoundChoice for anybody in need of caring, understanding and respectful service at a most difficult time. They made me feel comfortable without being insincere and completely respected our wishes.

Michael Crider

2 years ago

Kay was a pleasure to work with and a friendly voice during this difficult time.