5.0

5
(83)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Brenda L. Zofrea

7 months ago

"You surpassed your goal of serving with impeccable quality, compassion and value. Working with Kimberly and the staff made the entire process stress-free. We were able to bury our loved one in an affordable manner with dignity. Thank you!” Thank you for your excellent service, commitment and compassion ☺

Michael J Force

7 months ago

Kimberly McClure helped me over and over again and was so very compassionate. She made the process so much more bearable. I/We thank her so much. David Minor was so easy to work with and he was not pushy. He also helped me several times and was just a joy to work with

Randolph King

4 months ago

David Minor arrived right on time for our appointment. He was well prepared to explaining pre-planned Cremation Services. We had previously interview the Neptune Society and National Cremation Services. David gave us a through presentation on plus and minuses and we where sold on Sound Choice as our choice for pre-plan services. I will recommend Sound Choice to our community at Peridia Golf and Country Club.

Ron Bacon

13 days ago

David Minor was very pleasant and professional. He took time to answer all my question in depth as well as volunteering information I hadn't thought of. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in planning for the future.

Barbara Anderspm

6 months ago

I purchased cremation package. Was so glad I did. When my husband passed away at Hospice I didn't have to do anything. Hospice called Sound Choice and everything was taken care of.

Joanne Isard

10 months ago

I would like to thank Kimberly and the entire staff at Sound Choice. My brother Michael Howe recently passed and Kimberly was there for us from start to finish all hours of the day. She was so helpful and caring during a very difficult time for our family. The entire staff was so compassion and helpfulness. They went over and above. Thank you all.

Susan Perry

10 months ago

Mr.Minor was very easy to deal with and knowledgeable.

Jeanne Doege

8 months ago

No words can ever express the sudden loss of your adult child. The staff at Sound Choice was very professional during this difficult time. From the onset and working with Kimberly McClure she expressed such concern, kindness and guidance in the process from the beginning to completion. She was always there to answer any questions and be of any assistance that we needed. God has blessed her with a very special gift. I would recommend the services of Sound Choice here in Sarasota to others during their time of need.

Anthony Tollis

6 months ago

Our experience with David was very positive! He explained everything throughly and addressed any concerns that we had! We never felt pressured or rushed into making a decision and we now have peace of mind knowing that our final wishes will be carried out!

Betty & Greg Schifferle

7 months ago

Our experience with David, the rep. from Sound Choice,was very informative and caring. He was not "pushy" at all, but he made some very valid points about why it was in the best interest of our family(especially our children) to have our final wishes and funeral arrangements established and paid for upon our eventual deaths. It gives us peace of mind and we know our adult children appreciate it immensely! I would highly recommend everyone to plan for their burial & funeral and Sound Choice would be an excellent way to start.

Jackie Cameron

2 months ago

David Minor was very helpful and the experience was easy to understand. I feel very good about my decision.

Barbara Hecker

9 months ago

Sound Choice was the best Choice. Kimberly was kind and compassionate. I wanted a simple cremation for my husband. She never tried to talk me into anything else or something more expensive. The same was true when picking out an urn. Kimberly made a horrible time in my life much easier. I highly recommend Sound Choice to anyone.

Cynthia Long

2 months ago

What I expected to be the longest day of my life turned out to be a treasured one. Kim professionally handled all arrangements and expertly answered questions I didn't know I had. Our officiant, Dee Roberts, was an added blessing. We wanted spiritual, but not mournful, solemn but not depressing. We got so many compliments on the service as well as arrangements inside Sound Choice. Kim has followed up keeping us informed. They took such good care of Mom and my brother, a vet. I cannot thank them enough.

Alicia Plyler

8 months ago

I would recommend Sound Choice to anyone. They were very reasonable, understanding, helpful, and professional.

Dave Weat

3 years ago

Kay was amazing to our family. Met with us and discussed our options, fulfilled her commitments and was respectful. What a pleasure to work with.

Flo Condon

2 months ago

Losing my husband was the most devastating time in my life. I chose Sound Choice, and will never regret doing so. I met Kimberly McClure, who guided and helped me every step of the way, from start to finish. I was made to feel comfortable, with no high pressure, and nothing but empathy and compassion throughout the whole journey. I will forever remember how truly understanding and caring Kimberly and her associate Stephanie, were for me and my deepest loss Her customer service is above and beyond, and I never had to worry about all arrangements being made, done and followed through with complete honor and dignity that such a loss deserves. I highly recommend Sound Choice, Kimberly and her staff, to anyone needing services here in Sarasota, and surrounding areas. I found that her follow up and availability are still there if needed. I wish I could give her more than 5 stars! They would be well deserved! THANK YOU KIMBERLY AND STEPHANIE FOR BEING THERE FOR ME IN MY MOST DIRE TIME. Flo Condon

Jessica Grega

3 hours ago

Kimberly McClure and her staff are very kind, compassionate, respectful and dependable. She walked me through the entire process and gave me great piece of mind that you don't find much anymore. Her services offered, cost and follow up before, during and after the passing of my loved one was amazing. Thank you for making such a difficult time (and process) tolerable, affordable and caring. I'd highly recommend Kimberly and her staff. Their service is top notch all the way. Thank you!

g brosseau

2 months ago

A wonderful low key,open and honest presentation by David who was professional all the way we did prearrange and happy with the price and services available. I would recommend

Robert de Warren

2 months ago

I have deep appreciation for the exceptional professionalism and compassion I received during the difficult trauma of losing my wife Jacqueline, of sixty years. Kimberly McClure has a special gift and lead me through the completion of all the transactions required, with spontaneous courtesy and concern for making this experience as simple as possible. Her attitude and demeanor helped me make the best choices for my personal situation. I am most grateful.

Janet Lady

10 months ago

I had a very good experience with Sound Choice. They were very professional and caring. I appreciated everything they did during my sad and difficult time. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others during their time of need.

MARTY MESICK

6 months ago

Kay was very respectful and helped me through these very difficult situation of my son's passing. I would recommend Sound Choice, they are knowledgeable and they helped guide me through the process in my time of need .

David Williams

8 months ago

We chose Sound Choice after the unexpected passing of my brother. This was a very difficult time for me, and I was not prepared to handle Robert's final arrangements. Kimberly, the Cremation Specialist, made a painful procedure easy for me, she was very compassionate and professional through the whole process, and guided me in making the decisions I had to make. I feel we did indeed make the right choice for Roberts cremation and final arrangements, it could not have been handled better.

Terry Schneider

8 months ago

I highly recommend Sound Choice services. They provided exceptional care and support when my husband passed away last November, 2017. Kay Waites facilitated the arrangements and could not have done better. Sound Choice is now the place I have asked my family to choose for my own cremation when the time arrives. Forever grateful...

Rachael Messner

10 months ago

We had a wonderful experience dealing with Sound Choice. Kimberly was a breath of fresh air during a difficult time. She was clear and sympathetic, easy to talk to, and patiently walked us through the process. Would definitely recommend.

Terry Schneider

8 months ago

Impeccable quality, compassion and value are an understatement for this amazing business. Kay and Kimberly were able to walk me through this difficult time with finesse, kindness, and solid knowledge. No hype, no negativity of any sort. My utmost respect and gratitude to Sound Choice for their services.