5.0

5
(85)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Meghan Koonce

11 months ago

During this difficult time in my and my family's life, Kay at Sound Choice Cremation & Burials was amazing every step of the way. Very kind, understanding, and professional.

BILL WELCH

2 years ago

I want to thank all of the Professional Staff at Sound Choice- Kay, David, Kimberly and Michael - for their willing to do all of the things necessary to take care of my Wife's Cremation. From the moment I contacted Sound choice until I received the Death Certificates, the effort put forth by these fine people was caring, compassionate and totally professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Sound Choice to my many friends. May God Richly Bless Each Of You. ALOHA, Bill Welch

Mike Force

9 months ago

David Minor and Sound Choice are awesome and easy to work with. Thank You Sound Choice

dale marrs

2 years ago

The services offered by Sound Choice were very professional, courteous, and very easy to work with. I had recommended Sound Choice to a friend and they also had a very good experience with them.

Robert de Warren

4 months ago

I have deep appreciation for the exceptional professionalism and compassion I received during the difficult trauma of losing my wife Jacqueline, of sixty years. Kimberly McClure has a special gift and lead me through the completion of all the transactions required, with spontaneous courtesy and concern for making this experience as simple as possible. Her attitude and demeanor helped me make the best choices for my personal situation. I am most grateful.

Janet Lady

11 months ago

I had a very good experience with Sound Choice. They were very professional and caring. I appreciated everything they did during my sad and difficult time. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others during their time of need.

John Starnes

4 months ago

Kay was very helpful to me and my family when my dad passed away. She and Sound Choice, exhibited a perfect blend of sympathy, empathy and efficiency.

g brosseau

4 months ago

A wonderful low key,open and honest presentation by David who was professional all the way we did prearrange and happy with the price and services available. I would recommend

Shirley McLinden

9 months ago

My husband and I were extremely pleased with the care and thoughtfulness that David Minor expressed while explaining all the ins and outs of SoundChoice plans. We will definitely recommend you folks to our friends and neighbors. You can tell instantly that David is a sincere and caring person. Also, there was absolutely no pressure. This procedure is sensitive but all was handled in a professional way. Thank you.

Ted Tenney

8 months ago

Very caring company in my time of need. They took care of everything for me.

Terry Schneider

10 months ago

Impeccable quality, compassion and value are an understatement for this amazing business. Kay and Kimberly were able to walk me through this difficult time with finesse, kindness, and solid knowledge. No hype, no negativity of any sort. My utmost respect and gratitude to Sound Choice for their services.

CAROL

9 months ago

SIMPLY WONDERFUL. COMPASSION, PRECISE AND JUST DID A EXCELLENT JOB HELPING US AT THIS DIFFICULT TIME. CAROL AND CRAIG FLAGG

Alfred Costa

9 months ago

Cynthia Long

4 months ago

What I expected to be the longest day of my life turned out to be a treasured one. Kim professionally handled all arrangements and expertly answered questions I didn't know I had. Our officiant, Dee Roberts, was an added blessing. We wanted spiritual, but not mournful, solemn but not depressing. We got so many compliments on the service as well as arrangements inside Sound Choice. Kim has followed up keeping us informed. They took such good care of Mom and my brother, a vet. I cannot thank them enough.

Phillip Van Dwinnells

5 months ago

I was in a great deal of dismay over the passing of my mother and I chose Sound Choice as the preferred option. To my delight I met a lovely charismatic woman named Kimberly McClure. She advised me with a calm southing voice and a personality shared only by a few. She was noticeably empathetic to my struggles and offered any and all assistance possible. She went over and above her call of duty to assist me and my family during this trying time. I would recommend this location to anyone that desires assistance with the final resting of their family members. May God Bless you and your business Kimberly, Thank you from all of us.

Terry Schneider

10 months ago

I highly recommend Sound Choice services. They provided exceptional care and support when my husband passed away last November, 2017. Kay Waites facilitated the arrangements and could not have done better. Sound Choice is now the place I have asked my family to choose for my own cremation when the time arrives. Forever grateful...

Marion Flack

3 years ago

What a marvelous job Kay did handling my mother's arrangements. Her compassion was above and beyond Kay was with me every step of the way. I am so grateful for her care and concern at such a difficult time.

Bert Verwijs

2 years ago

Thank you for your special thoughts! We have felt truly Blessed that Sylvia Winters (Alice's Guardian we requested) sent us to you! You handled the arrangement so comfortable. We have not had this experience with Dad's funeral arrangements; definitely no after-thoughts either. God had Blessed you with very special gifts. You use them “according to the grace given to you”. May He Who put you on this path of Grace, and faces you daily with His Might, give you Wisdom of Solomon, Patience of Job, the Love of David for Him who Created All. Sincere Regards and Thanks, Bert Verwijs and the Beachy Family God Given Gifts Romans 12: 6-8 We have different gifts, according to the grace given to each of us. If your gift is prophesying, then prophesy in accordance with your faith; if it is serving, then serve; if it is teaching, then teach; if it is to encourage, then give encouragement; if it is giving, then give generously; if it is to lead, do it diligently; if it is to show mercy, do it cheerfully.

Jeannie Jones

9 days ago

Mr. David Minor deserves the highest commendation not only for his clear and thorough presentation of your services, but more importantly for his attentiveness, kindness, and understanding. I would definitely give Mr. Minor and Sound Choice Cremation a ten star gold rating!

Brenda L. Zofrea

9 months ago

"You surpassed your goal of serving with impeccable quality, compassion and value. Working with Kimberly and the staff made the entire process stress-free. We were able to bury our loved one in an affordable manner with dignity. Thank you!” Thank you for your excellent service, commitment and compassion ☺

Irena Bauer

7 days ago

My husband & I were pleased to speak to Mr. Minor .He explained everything to us & made our decision for cremation easier to understand. We signed with Sound Choice and feel that we have done the right thing. So thank you again Mr. Minor for helping us take this burden away from our children, I have recommended Sound Choice to several people & one of our friends has already signed up.

Randolph King

6 months ago

David Minor arrived right on time for our appointment. He was well prepared to explaining pre-planned Cremation Services. We had previously interview the Neptune Society and National Cremation Services. David gave us a through presentation on plus and minuses and we where sold on Sound Choice as our choice for pre-plan services. I will recommend Sound Choice to our community at Peridia Golf and Country Club.

Peggy D

3 months ago

During a time when your husband has passed I would like to thank Kimberly for not only her kindness, but in her addressing so many details and having such understanding during this time. She made the process seamless and took care of details that were overwhelming to me at the time. Thank you kindly. Peggy D.

Kris Smith

5 months ago

David was wonderful at the seminar and I knew immediately that I wanted to make arrangements. He told us how important it was to involve family members and I asked my daughter-in-law to join us Saturday morning so that if she had questions he would be able to respond. His presentation is so thorough that neither of us had unanswered questions and both felt that my decision was absolutely the right choice. I am so happy to have taken the burden off my son to make arrangements - everything is taken care of now and at a troubling time, they don't have to make decisions. It's all been taken care of and a huge burden off their shoulders. Wow - I feel great!!!!

lidija s dawo

2 years ago

The presentation was excellent and the home visit of your Pre-Planning representative was excellent.