5.0

5
(88)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Debra Fodera

2 months ago

They were very thoughtful and caring.

Judy Leavens

4 months ago

Stephanie is beyond awesome! I really appreciate how spectacular everything went for my father and many thanks to Stephanie and Sarah. I highly recommend Sound Choice to everyone as these ladies were extremely accomodating and made the entire process fantastic. I could not have found a better facility to handle helping me move my father to heaven! This place is over the top!!! Thank you.

Rose Maloney

5 months ago

My mothers cremation services with Kay at Sound Choice were handled so beautifully. Kay was very compassionate and made everything easy under the circumstance. I was so pleased I decided to arrange for my and my husband cremations with Lauren in advance so my children are taken care of just like I was. I would highly recommend Lauren and Kay at Sound Choice. Thank you Rose Maloney

Shirley Littlewood

9 months ago

David Minor arrived right on time for our appointment. He was very informatve and answered all my questions and concerned. He respected our time and purpose. i would highly recommend David and felt assured we had everything handled just the way i wanted.

Annette Mellon

10 months ago

I went with this service. After my husband passed, and we hadn't made any arrangements in advance. Leaving my 2 daughters to deal with my passing, just did not seem right. I went to a luncheon, and got all the information I needed to feel at ease. With their easy payment plan, the lady had me signed up in no time at all. The money comes right out of my check and now I have no worries. I have a card in my purse for my daughter to call. Next I need a Will and life insurance! Being prepared is a really good feeling.

Flo Condon

26 days ago

Losing my husband was the most devastating time in my life. I chose Sound Choice, and will never regret doing so. I met Kimberly McClure, who guided and helped me every step of the way, from start to finish. I was made to feel comfortable, with no high pressure, and nothing but empathy and compassion throughout the whole journey. I will forever remember how truly understanding and caring Kimberly and her associate Stephanie, were for me and my deepest loss Her customer service is above and beyond, and I never had to worry about all arrangements being made, done and followed through with complete honor and dignity that such a loss deserves. I highly recommend Sound Choice, Kimberly and her staff, to anyone needing services here in Sarasota, and surrounding areas. I found that her follow up and availability are still there if needed. I wish I could give her more than 5 stars! They would be well deserved! THANK YOU KIMBERLY AND STEPHANIE FOR BEING THERE FOR ME IN MY MOST DIRE TIME. Flo Condon

Jackie Cameron

27 days ago

David Minor was very helpful and the experience was easy to understand. I feel very good about my decision.

David R.

4 months ago

My mother's cremation was efficiently handled with great care by Sound Choice. Kay, at the Bradenton location, was extremely helpful in handling our paperwork accurately and quickly, which allowed me to start making all the required changes to my mother's estate without unnecessary delays. This business was truly a sound choice for us during a very difficult time.

MARTY MESICK

5 months ago

Kay was very respectful and helped me through these very difficult situation of my son's passing. I would recommend Sound Choice, they are knowledgeable and they helped guide me through the process in my time of need .

Alfred Costa

5 months ago

Susan Perry

9 months ago

Mr.Minor was very easy to deal with and knowledgeable.

Janine Zaccagnino

9 months ago

Kay was the epitome of Patience and Caring in our most difficult and painful loss of our Mom Kary. She answered all of our questions, even the "stupid" ones,and made us feel as if she had all the time in the world to help us in this sorrowful process and made a difficult situation doable. We are so grateful to have found Sound Choice and Kay. Sound Choice is so fortunate to have such a compassionate/caring , thorough and genuine Director.

Irena Bauer

9 months ago

My husband & I were pleased to speak to Mr. Minor .He explained everything to us & made our decision for cremation easier to understand. We signed with Sound Choice and feel that we have done the right thing. So thank you again Mr. Minor for helping us take this burden away from our children, I have recommended Sound Choice to several people & one of our friends has already signed up.

Jeannie Jones

9 months ago

Mr. David Minor deserves the highest commendation not only for his clear and thorough presentation of your services, but more importantly for his attentiveness, kindness, and understanding. I would definitely give Mr. Minor and Sound Choice Cremation a ten star gold rating!

Barbara J. Fortier

11 months ago

Today, my husband, Bob and I met with David Minor to pre-plan our cremations at Sound Choice Cremation & Burials in Bradenton, Florida. We were very satisfied with David’s honest and professional manner in explaining all the various services and options available at Sound Choice. He answered all our questions and helped us to understand the whole cremation process, including all the paperwork involved. We left feeling so relieved in having made this decision to trust David & Sound Choice with our future plans. We highly recommend them to fulfill your needs, either in preplanning and/or at time of death.

Jessica Grega

11 months ago

The staff are kind, compassionate, respectful and dependable. She walked me through the entire process and gave me great piece of mind that you don't find much anymore. Her services offered, cost and follow up before, during and after the passing of my loved one was amazing. Thank you for making such a difficult time (and process) tolerable, affordable and caring. I'd highly recommend Sound Choice. Their service is top notch all the way. Thank you!

Gary P Oswandel

11 months ago

No pressure, very professional and friendly. Thanks!

Ron Bacon

11 months ago

David Minor was very pleasant and professional. He took time to answer all my question in depth as well as volunteering information I hadn't thought of. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in planning for the future.

Peggy D

2 years ago

During a time when your husband has passed I would like to thank Kimberly for not only her kindness, but in her addressing so many details and having such understanding during this time. She made the process seamless and took care of details that were overwhelming to me at the time. Thank you kindly. Peggy D.

Robert Raymond Lewis

2 years ago

David Minor thoughtfully explained the Sound choice program which convinced me this was the type of Military burial I wanted. The program will also completely relieve my burial burden process my Daughter would have to consider.

Denise MacDonald

2 years ago

Kay was very helpful in helping us with the cremation of my mother. Thank you for your kind services.

Kurt Vetter

2 years ago

Thank you Kay for making the process of saying goodbye to my Mom easier. You did a wonderful job.

RENEE TAYLOR

2 years ago

I first met David when he represented another funeral home. As a counselor for Sound Choice David was so wonderful as we made plans for my mom. He did not pressure and explained everything so well. I would highly recommend David and Sound Choice. You will find no better people!!

Robert de Warren

2 years ago

I have deep appreciation for the exceptional professionalism and compassion I received during the difficult trauma of losing my wife Jacqueline, of sixty years. Kimberly McClure has a special gift and lead me through the completion of all the transactions required, with spontaneous courtesy and concern for making this experience as simple as possible. Her attitude and demeanor helped me make the best choices for my personal situation. I am most grateful.

Suzanne E Byron

2 years ago

Thank you so much for your help during this difficult time. Everything was wonderful and perfect. You handled everything for me. I appreciate it so much. Thank you for being there when I had questions and concerns.