5.0

5
(157)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Bob Ehring

27 days ago

You made the experience as easy as possible. When you have lost a loved one the last thing you want to think about is the arrangements. Keyser funeral home took care of everything with the upmost of compassion and professionalism.

Frank L Casciaro Jr

2 months ago

I am beyond pleased with the staff and services of Keyser Funeral Home.

Janice Peterson

3 months ago

I could not ask for more compassion & help then I received from Keyser's. They did the services as I requested & gave me guidance.

Joseph Bush

3 months ago

Keysers , did a great job as usual. They show the upmost respect for the family and your beloved one. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Daniel Whittles

3 months ago

Although I live 3 hours away, I felt as if I was in your office when funeral arrangements were being made for my brother. All your staff went well above I’m taking care of my brother’s and my families needs. On behalf of my family please except my many thanks for doing such an outstanding job.

Sam Viverito

3 months ago

From the first visit to weeks after my loved one's passing, I felt they cared and that I was very well taken care of. The after care was a pleasant surprise and extremely helpful.

Joanne Miles

4 months ago

We were treated so nicely and made to feel comfortable while they provided information we requested. They all were very knowledgeable. They worked with us to achieve our desires.

Janice Peterson

4 months ago

The compassion & concern for myself & my daughter in our time of great sorrow was outstanding & greatly appreciated. The entrustment of our loved one was outstanding & the concern for all the procedure that follows the death of a loved one was so comforting and helpful.

Tom Jones

5 months ago

Very thoughtful and caring. Thank you.

Joy Goodrich

6 months ago

Upon our first conversation with Luke we knew we were in the right place in care of our daughter. Unexpectedly losing your child is the deepest raw tragedy. Luke took over for us from start to finish making this experience seamless. We had a totally virtual service and the Keyser’s were more than accommodating in setting this up with us. Luke was a consummate professional in guiding us through the process. He was there 24/7 to answer questions, show endless caring, help us with decisions and even make changes, all with his positive and caring passion for his profession. We can’t say enough about the whole Keyser team.

Susan Prendergast

7 months ago

Always professional,welcoming,and caring,during such a difficult time in anyone's life...

Melody Bannister & Family

7 months ago

I received exactly what I was hoping for elegance, stress free, organized, peaceful going home celebration for my Mom. From start to finish Keyser Funeral Services was the consummate professional. They accommodated my every whim I sincerely Thank You for your services

Ginny

8 months ago

We very much appreciated your quick response to our questions.

marilyn lawrence

9 months ago

in my time of sorrow you were very helpful,. you sent many ideas on how to take care of many items. the inspiration items were very nice.

Frank L Casciaro Jr

10 months ago

My experience with the Keysers and the services they provide always exceed my expectations. They are kind, sympathetic, courteous and go above and beyond to make a difficult time much less so.

Kathie Janasiewicz

10 months ago

It was a very difficult time however you helped me through it.

Richard Morra

10 months ago

It was very well done. Better than what could be expected under such adverse conditions. The people were both respectful and polite.

Dawn Manship

11 months ago

I had a very professional and efficient experience with Keyser Funeral home. They helped everything go smoothly for my brother in Michigan and myself in Pennsylvania when we were handling the death of our uncle.

Gregory Doyle

2 months ago

Considering the circumstances of having to work with Keyser Funeral, I couldn't be more pleased with how my family was treated and cared for during this difficult time. Phone calls, texts, and emails were answered immediately and we are very grateful for Eric and his staff. Would recommend this business to anyone in need.

Pauline Bennie Christiansen

2 months ago

Our Family was treated with the utmost respect, care and concern while going thru the lose of our family member...the weekly emails were certainly helpful and informative...we would definitely recommend the Keyser Family to take care of Your Family should you have the need...Thank You Keyser for your thoughtfulness and help in our time of need...The Bennie-Dariano Family

Valerie Fatum

3 months ago

well is there only 5 stars! I would like to express my heart felt thanks to the Keysers Funeral Home for all the information and help with my brothers funeral.

Valerie Fatum

3 months ago

well is there only 5 stars! I would like to express my heart felt thanks to the Keysers Funeral Home for all the information and help with my brothers funeral.

Al Mazzella

4 months ago

Outstanding, says it all, no other words , just outstanding.

Al Mazzella

4 months ago

Outstanding, says it all, no other words , just outstanding.

David Brandd

5 months ago

This was our family's second experience with Keyser and we are grateful for such kind and caring staff. We would definitely recommend Keyser's services to any family experiencing the loss of a loved one.