5.0

5
(114)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Kevin Carter

9 months ago

Very professional for our baby boys services. It’s difficult to lose a child, and they made it nice.

Sherri Herles

9 months ago

The Keyser Funeral Home "Family" is very caring, friendly, and professional all at once. I highly recommend them for your needs.

Frank Caseiras

9 months ago

The staff at Keyser's was very respectful and very accommodating to our needs.

Patrice

2 years ago

You made a very difficult situation as easy as possible, and with compassion and professionalism. My brother, myself and our families appreciate all your assistance.

Dale & family

2 years ago

Your attention to every detail made it so much easier at this difficult time.

Mary Ann

2 years ago

Words could never express my gratitude to you both for being so kind to us during my niece Abby's memorial service. Taking care of the ashes and the newspaper and putting her information on your website were so kind. Thank you and love, Mary Ann

Mrs. Darcia Hardin & Cornel Hardin

2 years ago

With Special Thanks - This extra special thank-you note sent to you today Holds more appreciation than any words can say... For you're among the nicest people I have ever known, And you'll never be forgotten for the thoughtfulness you've shown. Thanks for everything! - Mrs. Darcia Hardin & Cornel Hardin

Nicole Silva

3 months ago

I want to thank everyone at Keyser Funeral Home for helping my family with my father’s passing. I contacted many funeral home’s, before I contacted Keyser’s; when I spoke with Luke Keyser his kindness and compassion were so genuine that the flood of emotion I had been holding back burst through. My father’s passing was a shock, and Luke was patient and knowledgable. He was more concerned with giving me information and helping me through the process than the business aspect of it. It was the first funeral home I spoke to that acted that way. I decided on the spot that I was using their Funeral Home, and I am so very happy I did. I dealt with Lexi and she made every effort to help alleviate any stress and made a terrible situation much easier to handle. They are a funeral home that cares not only for the deceased, but also the family and I felt that through every interaction I had with them. I cannot thank them enough for the kindness and compassion they have shown my family.

Al Mazzella

12 days ago

Outstanding, says it all, no other words , just outstanding.

Lucy Sgroi

6 months ago

Mr. Keyser, Thank you very much for a beautiful service. Lucy Sgroi

Br. Robert Sevensky

9 months ago

Compassionate, available, respectful, accommodating. What more could one ask? At once professional and personal. I can recommend Keyser Funeral and Cremation Service without reservation.

Ralph Whittaker, Jr.

2 years ago

Dear Paul, Thank you for going above and beyond! Everyone was very pleased. But most importantly, I think my mom was pleased. Thank you and God Bless All! Ralph Whittaker, Jr.

wabde

9 days ago

good

Valerie Fatum

23 days ago

well is there only 5 stars! I would like to express my heart felt thanks to the Keysers Funeral Home for all the information and help with my brothers funeral.

Robert R. Brown

6 months ago

Your services were exceptionally professional, timely and sensitive to our needs. Our coordinator, Luke facilitated a seamless process with clear and definitive information available as a guide to the decision process. Thank you so very much for promoting total customer satisfaction. Sincerely, Robert R. Brown & Family

The Family of Ernie Michitsch

2 years ago

Thank you so very much for your help and support at this difficult time.

Bob Sickler & Family

2 years ago

Luke, Thank you for your caring expertise in helping us get through our loss. Sincerely, Bob Sickler and Family

Cathy

2 years ago

I can’t thank you enough for all that you did. You will never know how comforting it was to hear your voice on the phone the morning I had to call Keysers. You took the stress out of a very difficult time. Your attention to all the details was ever so appreciated.

Kelly

2 years ago

Anything we asked of you, you did. You did it in a timely fashion without hesitation. You did all of this in a caring and gentle manner. You were there to make this process easier and did so much more than that.

Melissa Terpening

9 months ago

Eric and the staff at Keysers went above and beyond. Words alone cannot express my thanks.

Gary B. McKenney

2 years ago

Eric, Luke and Staff, On behalf of my wife, Jo-Ann, and myself I wish to thank you for the manner in which you handled the funeral arrangements for Esther Keizer. Your thoughtful and professional care are greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Gary B. McKenney

Cindy

2 years ago

Thank you so much for guiding me through a very difficult process.

Patrick Linsey

2 years ago

Keyser Funeral and Cremation Service were very easy to work with and were very supportive to my family when my mother passed away. They were respectful and kind, and very reasonably priced. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of the types of very important services they offer the community.

Karl Schuerzinger

2 years ago

I could not let this opportunity pass without applauding the manner in which you and all your staff exemplify professionalism and caring in every way possible. All too often in life we focus on the shortcomings of others and fail to share praise when folks like you go the extra mile. A simple thank you is the best I can come up with, but it truly is sincere.

Maria Velez

3 months ago

Nothing other than great