5.0

5
(129)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Gregory Doyle

5 months ago

Considering the circumstances of having to work with Keyser Funeral, I couldn't be more pleased with how my family was treated and cared for during this difficult time. Phone calls, texts, and emails were answered immediately and we are very grateful for Eric and his staff. Would recommend this business to anyone in need.

Pauline Bennie Christiansen

5 months ago

Our Family was treated with the utmost respect, care and concern while going thru the lose of our family member...the weekly emails were certainly helpful and informative...we would definitely recommend the Keyser Family to take care of Your Family should you have the need...Thank You Keyser for your thoughtfulness and help in our time of need...The Bennie-Dariano Family

Valerie Fatum

6 months ago

well is there only 5 stars! I would like to express my heart felt thanks to the Keysers Funeral Home for all the information and help with my brothers funeral.

Valerie Fatum

6 months ago

well is there only 5 stars! I would like to express my heart felt thanks to the Keysers Funeral Home for all the information and help with my brothers funeral.

Al Mazzella

7 months ago

Outstanding, says it all, no other words , just outstanding.

Al Mazzella

7 months ago

Outstanding, says it all, no other words , just outstanding.

David Brandd

8 months ago

This was our family's second experience with Keyser and we are grateful for such kind and caring staff. We would definitely recommend Keyser's services to any family experiencing the loss of a loved one.

Maria Velez

8 months ago

Nothing other than great

Gene Hannay

9 months ago

Keyser’s Funeral and Cremation Services is top notch in my book. Eric and Luke showed my family great compassion in handling the passing of my mother and of other relatives.

Vincent Coq

10 months ago

My previous experience with Keyser Funeral Home as a Cantor and a member of the Esopus Business Alliance allowed me to entrust both Eric and Luke with helping honor my beloved mother. Eric is always cordial and Luke always professional. Everything was planned out and executed in a timely fashion. My family members were pleased. We are grateful to them for handling the funeral and our numerous friends in a calm and collected manner. Our sincere thanks to their staff members who adeptly conducted themselves. Please accept our genuine thanks and our prayerful blessings! 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 "Rejoice always, pray continually, give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God's will for you in Christ Jesus."

Robert R. Brown

12 days ago

Your services were exceptionally professional, timely and sensitive to our needs. Our coordinator, Luke facilitated a seamless process with clear and definitive information available as a guide to the decision process. Thank you so very much for promoting total customer satisfaction. Sincerely, Robert R. Brown & Family

Cindy Delavan

15 days ago

On behalf of our entire family, I would like to thank Luke, Eric and everyone at Keysers for the kindness, compassion and professionalism shown to us during the recent passing of my mother. Every request was attended to from beginning to end. No detail was too small. Luke was so patient with me when I kept adding little things that were important and significant for us. I so appreciated that. Mom looked beautiful and peaceful and in turn that gave me peace, as well. Deepest thanks from a grateful family.

Cindy Delavan

2 months ago

On behalf our family, I would like to extend our sincere thanks, gratitude and appreciation to Luke Keyser and the Keyser Funeral Service family for the kindness and compassion shown to us during the recent passing of our beloved wife and mother, Marilyn Thayer. I can't say enough great things about Luke. His attention to every detail, no matter how small, was outstanding. He assisted us through the planning process, and answered any and all questions thoroughly. He was very patient , especially with me, when I wanted to make additions, changes, etc. Every request was handled with a" Yes That's no problem at all." Thank you for that, Luke. The professionalism of the Keyser family made my mother's services beautiful and meaningful. Even after several years of a difficult illness, my mother looked beautiful and at peace. Which gave me peace also. Thank you so much .

Harvey Jennings

2 months ago

The Keyser family took care of everything in a caring and professional manner. I would (and have) highly recommend them.

Harvey Jennings

2 months ago

The Keyser family took care of everything in a caring and professional manner. I would (and have) highly recommend them.

Maurice VanDemark

4 months ago

Beyond understanding everyone needs and being very patient.

Tony Argulewicz

4 months ago

Keyser Funeral Service provided excellent service throughout the whole bereavement process. They are compassionate, caring, and considerate. They made a genuine effort to meet all of our needs in an emotional time of need.

Mary Ann Fraser

4 months ago

Every detail was handled in a very caring and professional manner Our family was very appreciative Even the information/worksheets and articles that have been sent after the funeral have been very helpful

wabde

7 months ago

good

The family of Philip J. Prince

7 months ago

Dear Eric, Luke and Lexi, My family and I wanted to say thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your kindness and help with the loss of our father. You went above and beyond and made a horrible experience easier to handle. We can never thank you enough! All our best wishes from our family to yours, Nicole Silva & family, Keith Prince & family, & Rebecca Prince

Jacqueline Whipple

8 months ago

Luke was fantastic. He made the whole process very easy and the follow up emails were very helpful as well.

Nicole Silva

9 months ago

I want to thank everyone at Keyser Funeral Home for helping my family with my father’s passing. I contacted many funeral home’s, before I contacted Keyser’s; when I spoke with Luke Keyser his kindness and compassion were so genuine that the flood of emotion I had been holding back burst through. My father’s passing was a shock, and Luke was patient and knowledgable. He was more concerned with giving me information and helping me through the process than the business aspect of it. It was the first funeral home I spoke to that acted that way. I decided on the spot that I was using their Funeral Home, and I am so very happy I did. I dealt with Lexi and she made every effort to help alleviate any stress and made a terrible situation much easier to handle. They are a funeral home that cares not only for the deceased, but also the family and I felt that through every interaction I had with them. I cannot thank them enough for the kindness and compassion they have shown my family.

Ray Heigemeir

9 months ago

We are extremely pleased with the service we received from Keyser. Luke Keyser explained every detail to us at the initial meeting, including all of our options, and the related costs. The service itself, in Port Ewen, was simple and elegant, just as we had hoped. The entire staff was so helpful and gracious.

Meg Gardinier

11 months ago

Dear Luke - Thank you for the beautiful and highly professional job you performed when we lost my dad on 11 June. I was so touched when I walked into the funeral home 14 & 15 June...everything was so nicely presented: the flowers were arranged thoughtfully, the flag was draped over the casket and the moving photo montage of my Dad's life was nicely displayed. The burial at the cemetery was moving and solemn: it was just what my Dad would have wanted. I was only sorry that I did not have the chance to thank you in person after the burial - so: a belated note of thanks! Meg Gardinier

Lucy Sgroi

11 months ago

Mr. Keyser, Thank you very much for a beautiful service. Lucy Sgroi