5.0

5
(108)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Patrice

2 years ago

You made a very difficult situation as easy as possible, and with compassion and professionalism. My brother, myself and our families appreciate all your assistance.

Cathy

2 years ago

I can’t thank you enough for all that you did. You will never know how comforting it was to hear your voice on the phone the morning I had to call Keysers. You took the stress out of a very difficult time. Your attention to all the details was ever so appreciated.

Dolores & family

2 years ago

A huge thank you from our family for making Dominic’s wake and funeral very elegant and special! It was a large amount of people attending and it all went smoothly! Thank you for the lovely record book and flower photos and all your special help to my daughter and sons. We thank you from our hearts.

Victoria Hoyt

8 months ago

Eric Keyser was very compassionate and extremely helpful during this most difficult time. He is honest in his opinion of what is needed and never gave a "sales pitch". I was surprised, and so delighted, how beautiful my 100 year old mother looked. It removed some of the anxiety from a most stressful day. I would highly recommend Keyser Funeral. Service.

LeNique & the Tinsley's

2 years ago

My family and I would like to express how thankful we are to you and your family. You all took very good care of us and Ezra’s service was perfect! God bless! Forever grateful.

Jildy, Bill, Carol, & John

2 years ago

We are so grateful to you and for all that you did to make mom’s wake and funeral so meaningful. You all did a great job. Many thanks for everything.

Carol Decker

2 years ago

Thank you so much for all you’ve done to make my mother Lilly’s passing and the service at the New Paltz Cemetery be cared for so smoothly. Truly, I am very grateful. God bless you.

John, Sherry & Rick Enger

2 years ago

We extend our heartfelt appreciation for all your kindness and assistance in getting us all through a difficult, painful time. The wake, service and burial was done so perfectly – you certainly honored our beloved Katherine.

Brett Juchem

4 months ago

I have been with the Keyser Funeral Home on two separate losses in my family: my late step-father and recently, my own Mother. During this time I had experienced both Eric Keyser and Lucas Keyser's work. Both were exceptional, but my recent dealing with Lucas was more than I ever could have imagined. Lucas was not only concerned, friendly, and patient, but also became a friend that I could talk with and do business. The entire staff of the Keyser Funeral Home shared the same warmth and hospitality. From my initial meetings to the final proceedings, Lucas and others at the funeral home made me feel at ease and let me focus on family and friends that helped me get through my loss. The loss of my Mother came at a difficult time (Thanksgiving) and Lucas was extremely helpful in organizing the appropriate times and services that were eventually provided.

Gina Riberi and the D'Aprile Family

9 months ago

Dear Eric, Paul and the Keyser Community, On behalf of the Vincent D'Aprile family, I would like to extend my most heart felt thank you for the tremendous grace, support, compassion, discretion and kindness you extended to all of us with our profound loss. For our circumstances, we felt that there could not have been a better outcome with the elegance, respect and kindness shown in honoring my father and family. I admire your incredible work. You are an amazing team. Your efforts are a gift that I will cherish always. With much gratitude, Gina Riberi

Francisco, Frank & Paul

11 months ago

Dear Eric, Luke, and Lexi, Words cannot express how thankful we are for making our last moments with Mom so special. You were caring, thoughtful, and sincere and for that we will always be grateful. Really I cannot express how thankful we are. We will never forget how beautiful everything was for Mom's last days on this earth. We will miss her. With sincerest regards, Francisco, Frank & Paul

Rose Brelsford

6 months ago

Luke did a great job arranging the details for our mother's funeral He was very professional and understanding. The emails are so informative and supportive. He has made our sorrow much easier to bear.

Loeffel, Rivas & Rodriguez Families

2 years ago

Thank you for all your hard work in making this an easier transition for our family!

Johnnie Constable

5 months ago

I would like to thank the keyser family and staff for the compassion, caring and understanding they displayed during my families grieving and in my parents final resting. Many years back in 2001 the keyser family helped us threw the loss of my mother. This past October they helped us again with the loss of my father. In both instances they were both professional and treated my parents final resting as if we were all family. There are many wonderful funeral service families but I feel the keyser family goes above and beyond. I am 100% confident my family will always look to the keyser family in our time of loss as long as they continue to be available to the community. Thank you Eric, Luke, Lexi and the rest of the family and staff. I am forever greatfull.

Bob Sickler & Family

2 years ago

Luke, Thank you for your caring expertise in helping us get through our loss. Sincerely, Bob Sickler and Family

Karl Schuerzinger

2 years ago

I could not let this opportunity pass without applauding the manner in which you and all your staff exemplify professionalism and caring in every way possible. All too often in life we focus on the shortcomings of others and fail to share praise when folks like you go the extra mile. A simple thank you is the best I can come up with, but it truly is sincere.

Deborah Woodard Noble

8 months ago

Efficient,professional and respectful at all times. Very impressed.

Suzanne

2 years ago

My family and I really appreciate the kindness and courtesy with which your entire staff displayed in all of the arrangements for my mom’s funeral.

Dale & family

2 years ago

Your attention to every detail made it so much easier at this difficult time.

Donald Bell

9 months ago

The good people at Keyser Funeral demonstrated genuine caring and compassion in arranging my mother's service. We had an issue surrounding my mom's final wishes and Eric took the time to resolve a seemingly insurmountable problem brilliantly. His kindness and dedication to my family was palpable and sincere. As difficult as arranging an appropriate memorial to the death of a loved one can be, I felt as though I was heard, guided in the right direction, and cared for every step of the way down to the last detail.

Patrick Linsey

6 months ago

Keyser Funeral and Cremation Service were very easy to work with and were very supportive to my family when my mother passed away. They were respectful and kind, and very reasonably priced. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of the types of very important services they offer the community.

Julianne Michitsch & family

2 years ago

Thank you very much for the beautiful book I received in memory of my dear husband Ernie. The Healing Heart brings me great comfort at this time. Your thoughtfulness is greatly appreciated.

John Parodi

2 months ago

A very professional & courteous organization. Paul & the staff were a pleasure to work with. They handled our father's services for us, and helped us get through a difficult time. Thank you. The Parodi Family

Darlene

2 years ago

I feel like I have been treated more like a family member than a customer, and I appreciate that more then you know.

The Hayner Family

2 years ago

Dear Eric, Thank you for all you did for our father during this challenging time. Our sincere thanks to you and your staff. - The Hayner Family