5.0

5
(142)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Daniel Whittles

10 days ago

Although I live 3 hours away, I felt as if I was in your office when funeral arrangements were being made for my brother. All your staff went well above I’m taking care of my brother’s and my families needs. On behalf of my family please except my many thanks for doing such an outstanding job.

Sam Viverito

19 days ago

From the first visit to weeks after my loved one's passing, I felt they cared and that I was very well taken care of. The after care was a pleasant surprise and extremely helpful.

Joanne Miles

3 days ago

We were treated so nicely and made to feel comfortable while they provided information we requested. They all were very knowledgeable. They worked with us to achieve our desires.

Janice Peterson

11 days ago

The compassion & concern for myself & my daughter in our time of great sorrow was outstanding & greatly appreciated. The entrustment of our loved one was outstanding & the concern for all the procedure that follows the death of a loved one was so comforting and helpful.

Tom Jones

2 months ago

Very thoughtful and caring. Thank you.

Joy Goodrich

3 months ago

Upon our first conversation with Luke we knew we were in the right place in care of our daughter. Unexpectedly losing your child is the deepest raw tragedy. Luke took over for us from start to finish making this experience seamless. We had a totally virtual service and the Keyser’s were more than accommodating in setting this up with us. Luke was a consummate professional in guiding us through the process. He was there 24/7 to answer questions, show endless caring, help us with decisions and even make changes, all with his positive and caring passion for his profession. We can’t say enough about the whole Keyser team.

Susan Prendergast

3 months ago

Always professional,welcoming,and caring,during such a difficult time in anyone's life...

Melody Bannister & Family

3 months ago

I received exactly what I was hoping for elegance, stress free, organized, peaceful going home celebration for my Mom. From start to finish Keyser Funeral Services was the consummate professional. They accommodated my every whim I sincerely Thank You for your services

Ginny

5 months ago

We very much appreciated your quick response to our questions.

marilyn lawrence

6 months ago

in my time of sorrow you were very helpful,. you sent many ideas on how to take care of many items. the inspiration items were very nice.

Frank L Casciaro Jr

7 months ago

My experience with the Keysers and the services they provide always exceed my expectations. They are kind, sympathetic, courteous and go above and beyond to make a difficult time much less so.

Kathie Janasiewicz

7 months ago

It was a very difficult time however you helped me through it.

Richard Morra

7 months ago

It was very well done. Better than what could be expected under such adverse conditions. The people were both respectful and polite.

Dawn Manship

8 months ago

I had a very professional and efficient experience with Keyser Funeral home. They helped everything go smoothly for my brother in Michigan and myself in Pennsylvania when we were handling the death of our uncle.

Gregory Doyle

11 months ago

Considering the circumstances of having to work with Keyser Funeral, I couldn't be more pleased with how my family was treated and cared for during this difficult time. Phone calls, texts, and emails were answered immediately and we are very grateful for Eric and his staff. Would recommend this business to anyone in need.

Pauline Bennie Christiansen

11 months ago

Our Family was treated with the utmost respect, care and concern while going thru the lose of our family member...the weekly emails were certainly helpful and informative...we would definitely recommend the Keyser Family to take care of Your Family should you have the need...Thank You Keyser for your thoughtfulness and help in our time of need...The Bennie-Dariano Family

Valerie Fatum

19 days ago

well is there only 5 stars! I would like to express my heart felt thanks to the Keysers Funeral Home for all the information and help with my brothers funeral.

Valerie Fatum

19 days ago

well is there only 5 stars! I would like to express my heart felt thanks to the Keysers Funeral Home for all the information and help with my brothers funeral.

Al Mazzella

8 days ago

Outstanding, says it all, no other words , just outstanding.

Al Mazzella

8 days ago

Outstanding, says it all, no other words , just outstanding.

David Brandd

2 months ago

This was our family's second experience with Keyser and we are grateful for such kind and caring staff. We would definitely recommend Keyser's services to any family experiencing the loss of a loved one.

Maria Velez

3 months ago

Nothing other than great

Gene Hannay

3 months ago

Keyser’s Funeral and Cremation Services is top notch in my book. Eric and Luke showed my family great compassion in handling the passing of my mother and of other relatives.

Vincent Coq

4 months ago

My previous experience with Keyser Funeral Home as a Cantor and a member of the Esopus Business Alliance allowed me to entrust both Eric and Luke with helping honor my beloved mother. Eric is always cordial and Luke always professional. Everything was planned out and executed in a timely fashion. My family members were pleased. We are grateful to them for handling the funeral and our numerous friends in a calm and collected manner. Our sincere thanks to their staff members who adeptly conducted themselves. Please accept our genuine thanks and our prayerful blessings! 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 "Rejoice always, pray continually, give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God's will for you in Christ Jesus."

Robert R. Brown

6 months ago

Your services were exceptionally professional, timely and sensitive to our needs. Our coordinator, Luke facilitated a seamless process with clear and definitive information available as a guide to the decision process. Thank you so very much for promoting total customer satisfaction. Sincerely, Robert R. Brown & Family