5.0

5
(164)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

LUZ N Guzman

14 days ago

Keyser Funeral services was of great support in my time of need. Luke Keyser helped me through the process of bringing my son home from Puerto Rico to be buried in New York. He was involved in every detail of the process even noticing that my son wore glasses so we could decide if we wanted for him to put them on. Simple little details that my mind wasn't thinking about he took care of. Keyser remembered my son's birthday, special occasions and healing messages continue to come my way. Thank you Keyser for being like family to me and mine in saying goodbye to our loved one Joel.

jon Tolbert

3 months ago

5 stars the staff was patient helpful and kind making every effort to make this experience easier for me i will be forever grateful

Beth Rohrkemper

4 months ago

You have been very calm and professional in handling my daughter’s funeral preparations.

Rosemary Kavanaugh

7 months ago

Keyser is very caring and thoughtful. They are aware that for MOST of their clients, this is the first time they have been faced with dealing with the death of a loved one. Especially in these challenging times, there are MANY issues to consider, and the follow up emails from Keyser touches all the bases. All I can say is... THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH

Colleen Mountford

9 months ago

The care and attention given to so many details was greatly appreciated. Luke Keyser made sure that I was kept abreast of everything. So many people commented on how beautiful every part of the wake/funeral/ burial was for them. In a relatively short time period, Keyser Funeral Services was able to provide my husband with a dignified and memorable conclusion to his life on earth. As his widow, I will always remember the kindnesses shown to me during the saddest time in my life.

Maria Velez

9 months ago

Absolutely beautiful Clean and friendly Goes above and beyond

Rudy Hellenschmidt

9 months ago

You made one of the most difficult moments of my life easier. I can't thank you enough for the professional care given to my wife. As a member of the board for the Ashokan Rural Cemetery, both Joe and I found working with such a class business makes it easier with dealing with our members. When it is my turn to leave, I am certain that you will reunite my wife and I as we had intended.

Autumn Heredia

9 months ago

I recently found that my aunt had passed away awhile ago, as I live 3,000 miles away from her, and am not in touch that often. I was very appreciative that I was able to read the condolences regarding her passing on your web site. I think your website is a great way for people to express their feelings and show respect and love for the person they have lost.

Patricia Guido

9 months ago

Because of Covid my spouse died suddenly, Keyser Funeral & Cremation Service was very helpful and caring in sorting out my needs. Keyser Funeral Service has been extremely kind and considerate.

Colette Z. Coston

10 months ago

My experience with the Keyser Funeral Family was warm and heartfelt. Luke showed concern and thoughtfulness to me and my family, and to this day, I still feel like texting him :-) . When things appeared to be a problem, Luke found solutions and maintained his composure, which in turn allowed me to stay calm. Luke is always 10 steps ahead and it was a pleasure working with him, his father Eric and the whole Keyser family. Thank you for the respect and love you showed to my Father, brother and family. I am forever grateful. Luke made the two Home goings in my family less painful and more comforting for the Coston family. God Bless you and what you do. Peace and Blessings always.

Donna Parise

10 months ago

amazing experience from start to finish and post funeral... thank you!

Deatrice Williams

10 months ago

Mr. Eric Luke Keyser and his dad Mr. Eric C. Keyser provided the Coston family with excellent service and attention we deserved during this very difficult time we experienced. They were always readily available right from the time of passing of our loved ones, all the up to the very end of the burial and thereafter. Our family was so pleased with not only how the Keyser family had gone above and beyond with their exemplary service, their patience, kindness and caring nature made it so easy for our family to get through laying our loved ones to rest emotionally and financially! I will never forget Mssrs Luke and Eric Keyser and their wonderful staff. I pray a long life of committed service to many families and the community alike.

Helen Sgroi

10 months ago

Well done

Bob Ehring

11 months ago

You made the experience as easy as possible. When you have lost a loved one the last thing you want to think about is the arrangements. Keyser funeral home took care of everything with the upmost of compassion and professionalism.

Barbara Barclay

11 months ago

I was told that you used my words at the beginning of my Aunt Gerry's ceremony and I thank you for that! I am honored to have participated in some way, even though I am 3000 miles away and couldn't attend the service. Godspeed.

Frank L Casciaro Jr

3 days ago

I am beyond pleased with the staff and services of Keyser Funeral Home.

Janice Peterson

6 days ago

I could not ask for more compassion & help then I received from Keyser's. They did the services as I requested & gave me guidance.

Joseph Bush

7 days ago

Keysers , did a great job as usual. They show the upmost respect for the family and your beloved one. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Daniel Whittles

16 days ago

Although I live 3 hours away, I felt as if I was in your office when funeral arrangements were being made for my brother. All your staff went well above I’m taking care of my brother’s and my families needs. On behalf of my family please except my many thanks for doing such an outstanding job.

Sam Viverito

24 days ago

From the first visit to weeks after my loved one's passing, I felt they cared and that I was very well taken care of. The after care was a pleasant surprise and extremely helpful.

Joanne Miles

8 days ago

We were treated so nicely and made to feel comfortable while they provided information we requested. They all were very knowledgeable. They worked with us to achieve our desires.

Janice Peterson

16 days ago

The compassion & concern for myself & my daughter in our time of great sorrow was outstanding & greatly appreciated. The entrustment of our loved one was outstanding & the concern for all the procedure that follows the death of a loved one was so comforting and helpful.

Tom Jones

2 months ago

Very thoughtful and caring. Thank you.

Joy Goodrich

3 months ago

Upon our first conversation with Luke we knew we were in the right place in care of our daughter. Unexpectedly losing your child is the deepest raw tragedy. Luke took over for us from start to finish making this experience seamless. We had a totally virtual service and the Keyser’s were more than accommodating in setting this up with us. Luke was a consummate professional in guiding us through the process. He was there 24/7 to answer questions, show endless caring, help us with decisions and even make changes, all with his positive and caring passion for his profession. We can’t say enough about the whole Keyser team.

Susan Prendergast

4 months ago

Always professional,welcoming,and caring,during such a difficult time in anyone's life...