5.0

5
(112)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Sherri Herles

8 months ago

The Keyser Funeral Home "Family" is very caring, friendly, and professional all at once. I highly recommend them for your needs.

Brett Juchem

11 months ago

I have been with the Keyser Funeral Home on two separate losses in my family: my late step-father and recently, my own Mother. During this time I had experienced both Eric Keyser and Lucas Keyser's work. Both were exceptional, but my recent dealing with Lucas was more than I ever could have imagined. Lucas was not only concerned, friendly, and patient, but also became a friend that I could talk with and do business. The entire staff of the Keyser Funeral Home shared the same warmth and hospitality. From my initial meetings to the final proceedings, Lucas and others at the funeral home made me feel at ease and let me focus on family and friends that helped me get through my loss. The loss of my Mother came at a difficult time (Thanksgiving) and Lucas was extremely helpful in organizing the appropriate times and services that were eventually provided.

Kevin Carter

8 months ago

Very professional for our baby boys services. It’s difficult to lose a child, and they made it nice.

Joyce Donnelly and Family

2 years ago

A special note of thanks straight from my heart... Thank you to all at Keyser Funeral Home for the beautiful care you took with my Dad, Frank Donnelly, Sr. Paul Geary - I can't tell you how much it means to me to know you knew my Dad personally - your words of kindness and sympathy will always be in my heart - thank you - everything just seemed so personal and professional - natural, even the extra consideration for me and my needs, not being able to walk well and short of breath. While it's still not easy to deal with Dad's passing - the thoughts of all you've done - lightens my heart and I thank you and respect you for that. Sincerely, Joyce Donnelly and Family

Celia Perry, Michael, Michelle, Sharon & families

2 years ago

Your patience and understanding was comforting and your help with all the paperwork is greatly appreciated.

Diane Cicale Rolfe

8 months ago

Exceptional service and attention to detail, and wonderful compassionate support!

Richard Curtis

8 months ago

The service was lovely. Keyser Funeral Home's personal were very helpful and saw to all of our family's needs during the service. Dorothy looked beautiful and we are sure she would have been pleased with how well they took care of her and her family. Thank you so much for making this difficult time a little easier for us.

The Hayner Family

2 years ago

Dear Eric, Thank you for all you did for our father during this challenging time. Our sincere thanks to you and your staff. - The Hayner Family

Chris Langley

2 years ago

Thank you so much again for working with us and for providing my mother with a beautiful funeral and burial. It was the perfect sendoff and we owe a lot of that to your professionalism and warmness during what was a very difficult time for myself and my siblings.

Ginny Provost

8 months ago

Our experience with Keyser was a complete blessing! Everyone was wonderful, compassionate and caring. Everything was done so professionally and with such kindness. Made a difficult situation and painful part of our lives so much easier! Thank you!!

Sue

2 years ago

Please accept the gratitude of my family for your kindness and advice over the past four months. Your professionalism and expertise made a difficult time easier to bear.

Victoria Hoyt

2 years ago

Eric Keyser was very compassionate and extremely helpful during this most difficult time. He is honest in his opinion of what is needed and never gave a "sales pitch". I was surprised, and so delighted, how beautiful my 100 year old mother looked. It removed some of the anxiety from a most stressful day. I would highly recommend Keyser Funeral. Service.

Bob Robinson

2 years ago

I want to say thank you for all you’ve done for me regarding Eunice Weeks funeral. Your professionalism and kindness went above the call of duty.

The daughters of Marion A. Brueckner

6 months ago

Dear Luke and Carr & Sons Staff, Thank you so much for your patience and kindness you showed us during a difficult time in our lives. You all did a wonderful job and are to be commended. You helped to lift a heavy burden that made it much easier for us. God bless you all. The daughters of Marion A. Brueckner - Lorraine Lyons Linda Segovis Pamela Opipare Elizabeth Closi

Karen & John Curtis

9 months ago

There are no words to express my gratitude for all you've done. My Richard's service was beautiful. May you be blessed for the kindness you've shown to my son and I. Thank you for everything. God bless you. Karen & John Curtis

Karen A. Curtis

9 months ago

The Keyser family and staff were wonderful. Their support, guidance and personalized care, not only before and during the service but after it as well, helped my son and I to cope with our heartbreaking loss. I would highly recommend Keyser Funeral Service.

Nora Scherer

2 years ago

I cannot fully express how deeply I appreciate your compassion and sensitivity in taking care of Wendell’s celebration of life. Your attention to every detail brought order to an experience that is difficult for families in the middle of such a profound loss. You all helped my family immensely.

Garry Schantz

2 years ago

Thank for providing the lovely service for my mom.

Harriet Wagner

2 years ago

Everything from the beginning was amazing. Everyone was very understanding and more then accommodating. I felt it was above and beyond the care and assistance that was provided for us.

Robert R. Brown

5 months ago

Your services were exceptionally professional, timely and sensitive to our needs. Our coordinator, Luke facilitated a seamless process with clear and definitive information available as a guide to the decision process. Thank you so very much for promoting total customer satisfaction. Sincerely, Robert R. Brown & Family

Loeffel, Rivas & Rodriguez Families

2 years ago

Thank you for all your hard work in making this an easier transition for our family!

Maurice VanDemark

9 months ago

Beyond understanding everyone needs and being very patient.

Melissa & the Morgan Family

2 years ago

On behalf of my family I would like to extend our heartfelt gratitude for the wonderful service you provided for our mother, Norma Morgan. Your patience, listening and attention to detail helped to comfort us during such a stressful and emotional time. Our mother looked beautiful and at peace and for that we will always be eternally grateful. Thank you for everything.

Danielle Bonesteel

8 months ago

Under unexpected circumstances my father passed and my 3 sisters and I were left with not only dealing with the grief of his passing but the financial expectation of dealing with his remains. Keyser was the only funeral homeout of the three I called locally that was kind enought to ask questions about my fathers life which lead us to finding out there was some financial asstance that could be recieved for his cremation. From the first call to the final pick up of my father's remains, the funeral home acted professionally, timely and sensitively to our situation.

Ray Heigemeir

2 months ago

We are extremely pleased with the service we received from Keyser. Luke Keyser explained every detail to us at the initial meeting, including all of our options, and the related costs. The service itself, in Port Ewen, was simple and elegant, just as we had hoped. The entire staff was so helpful and gracious.