5.0

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Pennie Baldwin

10 months ago

We are just as pleased as we could be with the courtesy and compassion that we received. I truly wish we had a location like this in our hometown.

"Teddy" Minnick Family

10 months ago

We just wanted to send a big THANK YOU for everything you did to honor Teddy. You guys didn't have to do what you did...and that is what made everything so special. The caring and compassion that you showed our family during this difficult time didn't go unnoticed! Once again, thank you for all that you did to celebrate Teddy's life!

Billie Jo (Foster) Cunningham

10 months ago

It has been a few years since my brother passed, but DeMoney-Grimes was great!. They were professional and personable. They did what they could to make everything go perfect (as possible for a funeral). They made sure family was comfortable and that there was no trouble.

Ruth Ann Trumbull Family

10 months ago

You didn’t have to do what you did…..and that’s what made it so special. I was most surprised by the life story board for her coffin. Thank you!

Mildred "Midge" Deubner Family

10 months ago

A heartfelt thank you for all that you did for us during such a difficult time. A special thank you to Brett for his assistance and compassion when helping us; the decisions that we had to make and the things we had to do were made easier with his help. The care and support we received from the entire staff was amazing. Thank you very much!

Lyndal Calvert Gaiser

10 months ago

Many visits to this facility over the years, I could not possibly ask for more kind and compassionate people.

Jodi Wood Chambers

10 months ago

I cannot say enough about the staff here. They anticipate your every need and surround you with compassion and sincerity.

Nancy Thompson

10 months ago

My mother is the 4th member in my family who has been in the hands of DeMoney-Grimes. This was a hard time for me because I am the last remaining member of my family. Never having done this before, DeMoney-Grimes made me feel like my mother was there helping me with each decision. With care and special unexpected touches I had never seen, made friends and relatives comment how mom would have been proud of such a nice service. That is the reason my mother chose DeMoney-Grimes and I am glad she did.

Phyllis Crace Family

10 months ago

The words "thank you" are not sufficient to express our deep gratitude for the professionalism and care provided to our family. It is difficult to provide a service clearly deserving of this amazing woman known as Phyllis, mom, aunt, grandma, and friend. Randy and his staff were there each moment for us all, guiding, suggesting, and listening. To consider the gentle graceful heart of this woman who cared for all and considered each day a blessing. To combine celebrating her life and saying "goodbye" in such a beautiful way. We Thank You!

Ashley Hiss Grogg

10 months ago

Unfortunately I have had four experiences with DeMoney-Grimes, they went out of their way to work with us and accommodate our needs from planning to burial. Over the years they have become more like family to us and I will always have a special place in my heart for the staff there, especially Randy! They made unbearable sadness a little easier to deal with. I could not give a higher recommendation!

Savannah Labenz

10 months ago

We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the awesome send-off for our niece, Savannah Labenz. Your funeral home is just beautiful…breathtaking; especially with all the Christmas touches! You all are personable, professional, charming and so very caring, for that we are so grateful. We will never forget out trip to Indiana to send off our Savannah. You all made that happen in a way we could not have expected and cannot thank you enough.

Carol Hursey

10 months ago

I lost my twelve year old doxy--Teddyboy yesterday. He passed just like his "daddy" (Jr.) did 19 months ago-- at home and in his bed. I called Randy at DeMoney-Grimes to make arrangements for Teddy's cremation. They are the best in the world! They treated me with respect, friendship and love like they have always done. The services they conduct for our community surpass the norm. My family and I can never thank them enough for everything they have done for us! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

George Atkinson Family

10 months ago

Thank you so much for your caring and your kindness. You took such good care of us and George(dad). We will never forget how gentle and loving you were to us in our time of grief.

Rosalie Hilsmier Family

10 months ago

Randy and Staff, we wanted to thank you so much for everything you did. When we came in we were so lost and everything you did eased our minds. Brett did a wonderful job for us and Sharon provided a very excellent funeral service for our mother. Everyone there is heaven sent.