5.0

5
(167)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Julia Garcia

16 days ago

They were very attentive to our needs, very supportive. We also really liked the services.

Maria Rodriguez

16 days ago

Yes, it was a very good service, excellent!!

Laurel Werner

16 days ago

Lynette impressed me. She was super friendly, compassionate and cared. She prepared mom's body and she looked wonderful! She did a fantastic job all around. They did a good job keeping everyone distanced and safe with the virus.

Bill Stone

16 days ago

Lynette did a great job--just an outstanding job! I'm glad I made the choice to go with Harrell Funeral Home which has a great reputation in the community. I like using a local company. Sunny who picked up my wife was very respectful and did a good job. Also, the Aftercare service covers everything! I appreciate the opportunity go to through the checklist and Kathy did a great job!

Danny Teran

16 days ago

Thank you. Aftercare was great because it made it a lot easier for my mother-in-law to get what she needed done.

Theresa Aradi

16 days ago

All those I came in contact with at Harrell have done a great job! This has been a stressful time for me, and the services provided have made it so easy. My brother was appreciative of the keepsake urn. We appreciate that now both parents ashes are together. Everyone has been lovely when we were contacted! The Aftercare service has been so helpful! I didn't know that mother was due the May Social Security benefit. I appreciate calling them together to get that sorted out. There were items on the checklist that I hadn't thought of that needed attention. This Aftercare service is a great benefit to families! I so appreciate the time and help given.

Robin

16 days ago

I lost my mother-in-law not long ago and we went with a different funeral home. Our experience with Harrell has been so much better! They have gone above and beyond to help my family. Lynette was so sweet and so wonderful! My mom and I appreciate their help and kindness more than they will ever know.

Tim Cropley

17 days ago

Honestly it was all pretty seamless. Our experience with Harrell, from the first day, with my dad coming and setting up his services and getting it all paid for was handled really well. My father enjoyed the process. The gentleman that came to pick up my father's body after he passed away, did a really really good job.

Sandra Freitag-McCarstle

24 days ago Kyle

My experience was positive. The obituary was easy to find and leaving A special message was easy thank you.

Vickie Warner

28 days ago

I found your website to be informative, sensitive , with lovely graphics and easy for me to navigate. Thank you.

Sarah

12 days ago

Thank you for having an online guest book.

Mary Davis

12 days ago Austin

Harrell’s south had very warm and accommodating staff. We couldn’t have been more pleased!Thank you!!

suzana m diaz

21 days ago

5 stars and with much gratitude

Angie

22 days ago

Very helpful, user friendly and respectful of families .

Linda Mongeon

24 days ago

Andrew was wonderful! He was so nice! His heart is full of love for those in the military. He is such a nice man. I couldn't have asked for a nicer person! He is great and did everything very fast! I appreciate all the Aftercare service help with this! You have helped me so much! Thank you so much!

Bryan Weigelt

24 days ago

Jason did a fabulous job especially considering COVID-19! He came to our home prior to my father's passing, so we could discuss things and make decisions with him. That was really nice. I was not sure how my father would look, and he looked great. The embalmer did a great job! We have no complaints! Nothing negative to say! There was a recording of the service which was really neat. It has been nice to listen to it again. It was so clear. In regards to Aftercare--I appreciate you! You have been very helpful! This is a wonderful service and you have been wonderful and most helpful! Amy, Charles', daughter said, "I am a lot like my father. If he were here, he would so appreciate the service you provided to my mother." This service is top notch!

Gary Bernfeld

24 days ago

When my mom was still alive, four years ago, I sat down and made the pre-need plan for her and my brother. Harrell was really good with getting everything we needed. They have done a great job of relieving us of the logistics.

Kelley S. Dupeire & Shannon Ramirez

24 days ago

Everyone has exceeded my expectations! This was so much easier than I ever thought it would be. This Aftercare service made everything easier as well. Thank you for everything!

Lynae Mize

24 days ago

I didn't know what to expect. The Aftercare service has really helped a lot. You have calmed my fears.

Laurie Tumale

24 days ago

I was impressed with their flexibility during COVID-19. Things were changing every day and they were so flexible. They made things as honorable as they could for dad during these circumstances. He still had his military honors. I was so grateful they contacted the VA for me to set up those honors. That was a huge relief off my shoulder. We had a great experience with Harrell. We have gone to other funerals there for friends and family and we have seen the quality there. It is evident that they are different than other places.

Belinda Guzman

24 days ago

Really pleased with the outcome! Everyone was very helpful and patient.

Mary Puryear

24 days ago

Harrell has been so excellent! Excellent service, excellent communication. I knew what to expect and it went as expected. They made it easy, during a difficult situation.

Jeff Cremers

24 days ago

Doug, our Funeral Director, did a tremendous job! We appreciated him and the Aftercare service call! They did a lovely job! It was pretty comprehensive and we appreciate that! Thank you so much!

Carl Tom Wright

24 days ago

It was a pleasure working with Harrell Funeral Home. I know Jason Harrell better than he knows me. I have been to many services at Harrell over the years and they always do a nice job. They are all very nice.

Todd Swannack

24 days ago

It went smoothly. The funeral was very nice. We were happy with how it turned out. It was a pretty emotional day, but everyone was very responsive.