5.0

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Elizabeth Spence

9 months ago

Thank you Randy and Mitch for helping with our brother's cremation and his memorial program. None of the surviving family live in Iowa; most of us were unable to travel; and we were unfamiliar with our brother's faith. You made it possible to honor his wishes and give thanks for all his loving friends along the way. We appreciate all of your guidance. But most of all, we will always remember the times you went out of your way to research his career and religion, to return his belongings, and to print his memorial brochure. We could not have asked for more. I would highly recommend your services to any one who needed fair, friendly guidance in similar circumstances.

Darla Heller

8 hours ago

Randy and Mitch you saw that I was on a very dark path during and after the passing of my Mother. You both stepped in and shone your light to help me make it through the most challenging time I have ever experienced. There is no way I could have done it without your support. Thank you for being there for me, and for all the comfort you provided. You saved me when I needed it most. With great appreciation and deep gratitude.

Sonal Patel

2 months ago

Dear Randy and Mitch, Thank you so much for all your kindness, compassion, and flexibility during our difficult time. You went above and beyond to ensure all our wishes were respected and appropriately addressed. Thank you for helping us put together such a beautiful service for our father that everyone has admired. May god bless you!

Carla

6 months ago

Just wanted to say thank you to Randy for taking such good care of my mom. My father and I want to thank you for helping us through this unexpected loss. You have gone above and beyond for our family. It is very much appreciated! Thank you!

Betty Richter

2 years ago

Dear Connie and Scott, This is a brief note to thank you for the beautiful, respectful, and compassionate way you conducted my beloved brother, Alan Maximuk's interment. You made me feel as if I were present to wish him a successful passage. I have been in communication with Alan by letters over the past months and shared a close bond on an artistic level. Alan's passing so unexpectedly, under such tragic circumstances, underlines the importance of living each day the best we know how to, and never delaying expressions of love to those close to us. Your care and dignity in Alan's case, added to the comfort I now experience. May the Divine bless you both for being there for our family.

Mary Ann Squires

2 years ago

Dear Scott and Connie, During the absolute most difficult time of my life, you treated my son and I with the utmost dignity and respect. You both were so professional and so personable. The choices we had to make were so very difficult but you really helped guide us and counsel us. Your kindness and respect for my daughter and my son and I were/are greatly appreciated. God bless. Sincerely,

Lisa Ersland

3 years ago

Our family had a very hassle free and compassionate experience. We very much appreciated that in our time of grief that they respected our desire to keep the expenses within our means. There was no pressure whatsoever to add any "extras". Thank you so much for your kind service!

Chris Cowles

3 years ago

Thank you so much for the kindness and caring you gave us and how well you took care of our mom. You are anazing

R. Larry Ginther

3 years ago

Great experience in a time of sadness.

Jewell A Johnson

4 years ago

Truly AMAZING company and people to work with! Very affordable and professional! Our Mother's headstone is better than we could have hoped for! Thanks so much for making this experience so much easier! If I could give 10 stars, I would!!!!

Angela Ruth

4 years ago

Thank you so much for the amazing job you did on our mothers headstone! It looks amazing and was very affordable and we truly appreciate it!! Thank you again!!

Michael Groh

4 years ago

My wife’s great uncle passed a couple weeks ago. Scott and Connie put together a very beautiful service.