5.0

5
(174)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

WILLIAM MARRONE

2 months ago

Brunswick Memorial Funeral Home exemplifies care and compassion in everything they do. I was listened to and consoled by each person as I navigated this most difficult time. Although the focus of this business is somber, I encountered a sense of vitality and peace in addressing my Mom's final arrangements. I knew I was in the hands of loving and service-oriented people. And for that, I am eternally grateful.

Kristyn Pleva

2 months ago

We would like to express our sincerest thanks for the kindness, grace and professionalism that was shown to us during a very difficult time. Krista and the team at Brunswick Memorial Home showed respect and professionalism from the beginning to the end, giving us peace of mind and closure. The extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff helped immensely by taking care of all the small details that we didn’t even think of. When it came time for both the viewing and the funeral service the next day, we received numerous compliments regarding the funeral home from both family and friends. We cannot thank the Brunswick Memorial Home enough for their kindness and compassion. –Sincerely, the Pleva Family

Kim Ballack

3 months ago

Very professional but warm, caring and sincere. Very helpful and imformative. Staff was excellent . Our contact Nicole Turcotte went above and beyond during this difficult time.

Patricia Cosgrove

3 months ago

I had a great experience. Everyone was kind and considerate. Jonathan was very accommodating and followed our wishes. (I did leave feedback earlier.) Thank you.

Jane P.

3 months ago

I cannot share enough praise for Brunswick Memorial in dealing with my husband’s wake and funeral. The family was so pleased with everything, and we were so happy with the final photo slide show and how his hobby was incorporated into the video. I have also appreciated the helpful emails I have received after the funeral that served to remind me of important issues that I had to handle.

Karen Lamore

3 months ago

From the minute we made the phone call that my Mom had passed away, things were taken care of. They provided support and guidance every step of the way. They even went so far as to compare for me what we had done when my Dad had passed away. This gave me piece of mind that because my Mom had planned my Dads funeral, she would have been happy with what we chose for her. The staff was kind, always checking to make sure we were happy. I would recommend them hands down.

Shelly lewis

4 months ago

I went to the service of Lilia Domingo on 9/10 and it was a very professional affair for such a solemn occasion. Mrs Domingo looked beautiful. The staff was extremely attentive. Arianna informed us all of the following days activities. Thank you.

Shelly Lewis

4 months ago

My husband and I went to the service for Laila Domingo on 9/10/21. You have a lovely home and the staff was very warm and accommodating. Mrs Domingo looked beautiful. At the end of the service Arianna let us all know the plans for the following day at the cemetery. It was a somber occasion, but your staff did an excellent job. Thank you.

Pauline Dutton

4 months ago

I loved my husband very much and he was only 58 when he died of Covid, but everyone at Brunswick Memorial were so kind , he looked wonderful and when I asked if we could go past his childhood home you said we most certainly can. You guys were just wonderful and I can't thank you enough how well you treated my family, as sad as I am from the bottom of my heart I thank you from the whole family...if there were 10 stars that's what you people would get..

Liz Kulyassa

5 months ago

It’s a stressful experience to lose a loved one and then have to make arrangements … but everyone at Brunswick Memorial made everything so easy. It’s such a relief to know your family and your loved ones wishes were fulfilled with no added anxiety or trouble. Everything was done professionally and thoughtfully. They even send post funeral emails to help you with follow up decisions and tasks that most people do not realize that you have to do. I highly recommend Brunswick Memorial!

Clement Antonysamy

5 months ago

No words can express the dedicated and professional service provided by Jonathan and his team on the day of viewing and funeral of our dearest friend. Thoroughly understanding our traumatic situation they provided healing in multiple levels through their compassionate service. Everyone attended the viewing and funeral appreciated their service. Echoing the same from our side as well. 200% guaranteed service by them. Thanking wholeheartedly everyone at Brunswick Memorial Funeral Home for taking care of our needs at the right time with exceptional quality.

Francis Xavier

5 months ago

Had to arrange funeral for a best friend. Selected Brunswick Memorial Home after some research. I am extremely satisfied with the arrangements and the way the staff handled the situation. During such a sad moment for several families, the funeral home went above and beyond to make the process simple. I want to thank the funeral director Jonathan and his staff for executing the plan flawlessly start to finish.

Kevin Wascavage

6 months ago

I would like to take this time to thank Randy, Arte & the staff for giving the most heartfelt care to a special needs individual that faced many challenges. The professionalism shown was above & beyond and we cannot express our gratitude. Thank you for all that you do and may god bless you. Kevin Wascavage

Norma Piszar

6 months ago

Warm not morbid at viewing Funeral extremely organized.

The Family of John Vail

7 months ago

Words alone are not enough to express our gratitude regarding John Vail’s funeral services that you provided. As always, Brunswick Memorial surpassed all of our expectations. It was clear that the arrangements were far above standard. We received many compliments throughout the day regarding the attention that was given to every detail. From the very first encounter that we had with Gene and through the arrangement process he was both professional and compassionate which eased our minds through such a difficult time. He instilled the confidence that we needed to know that our Dad’s final tribute would be handled to perfection. The entire staff were so supportive and accommodating to all of our needs. From the bottom of all of our hearts, we thank you for consistently providing stellar service.

Nona Henderson

8 months ago

The service in memory of Ms. Liftman was tastefully handled. Staff were present - for example, at the door to greet and direct attendees - without being intrusive. The casket and flowers were well displayed and accessible, while allowing other spaces for family to mingle with friends who had come to pay their respects. The video featuring photos of the deceased and her family was expertly organized and gave friends and family happy memories to take away. I would recommend your services to others.

Nicole

8 months ago

Your service and staff are amazing. The attention to detail and comforting nature of everyone help get through the most heartbreaking of times. Thank you so much for providing amazing care, service and support for our family and so many others

Cecil Locatelli

8 months ago

Respectful, caring, professional. I want to thank them for making a difficult time a little better 🙏

James Edward Haupin

8 months ago

I want to thank you for the wonderful job that you did for our family. You helped guide us through a very difficult time, and enabled us to not only manage through, but to create a positive memory, and tribute to our mom. Thank you very much. You did a wonderful job!

MaryEllen Allocca

9 months ago

Brunswick Memorial was so wonderful, caring , and it was a huge relief that they would make sure my mom’s funeral went well even in the pouring rain.

MaryEllen Allocca

9 months ago

Brunswick Memorial was so wonderful, caring , and it was a huge relief that they would make sure my mom’s funeral went well even in the pouring rain.

Larry

11 months ago

Dear Pete although I could not be there at the funeral of my sister Loraine Kachel I did manage to see it live on Visio I am Lorraine’s brother my wife Marisa is presently in a hospital in Florida with a diagnosis of Cancer and is presently undergoing treatment you’re presentation was heart warming for me and I’m sure my wife’s who lays in a hospital bed I’ll , however the cancer she has is curable and with treatment she will recover Thanks again Pete Larry Mazzuchetti Loraine Kachel’s Brother You remember me from The VFW I was quartermaster for 25 years

Debbie Yesis

11 months ago

We would like to thank the entire staff of Brunswick Memorial. At a very difficult time in our lives, you helped and guided us to make important decisions. Krista was very thoughtful and considerate from the very beginning of this journey. A very professional team with a very kind heart for those who are grieving the loss of a loved one. Thank you so much.

Jessica Reyes

11 months ago

I Absolutely adore this Funeral Home. They are so kind. It's a beautiful place, and they're the most understanding people you will ever meet.

Roberta Welch

11 months ago

It is so nice to have a place to share all your thoughts,condolences and memories. It's very comforting to be able to tell your friends or love ones how you feel if your not able to be with them at their very sad time in their life.