5.0

5
(207)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Rate your experience

Write a Review

Reviews

Albecker

7 months ago

Thank you for your compassion during this and for handling every detail during this difficult time. Everyone went above and beyond.

Evelyn Parrilla

7 months ago

Brunswick Memorial Home made a very sad and difficult time much much easier from beginning to end. The staff was very kind, attentive and flexible and available to help and answer any questions. I could not have asked for more during this difficult time. I really appreciated the assistance and professionalism that my family and I were given!

Wayne Burke

7 months ago

The entire staff went above and beyond my expectations. Very supportive, knowledgeable, and caring.

Nicci Spinazzola

8 months ago

At a time that requires support and compassion the staff from beginning to end held our family up. Five plus stars. Thank you. The Spinazzola Family

Debra Fabrizzi Barclay

8 months ago

My family and I chose Brunswick Memorial Home for my father's Memorial and Cremation because of the respect, dignity, and compassion that they exude with every interaction and action that they do. We dealt mostly with Jonathan, and he was the epitome of perfection. Johnathan is extremely professional, yet still exudes warmth and compassion. He treated my mother with such care, which made the unavoidably life-altering experience of losing ones spouse as endurable as possible. From the first tour, to the options for services, to the Memorial itself, Jonathan and staff was complete class. Brunswick Memorial made it possible for our family to say our last good bye to my father with respect, dignity, and beauty. While no one wants to need their services, when you do, I highly recommend Brunswick Memorial Home. Our experience with them was a very positive and crucial piece of our grief process. I cannot thank them enough.

Steven Preville

9 months ago

Absolutely fantastic. Organized, caring, took care of every detail. Made a very difficult time go smoothly, easy and were very attentive to all of our needs. I would give my highest recommendation to use the Brunswick Memorial Home to handle the loss of your loved ones.

Claudia Robayo

9 months ago

I could not have placed my mother in better hands. Randy, Gene and Mark made this process very stress free. My family and I found the staff at Brunswick Memorial very caring and accommodating. The service provided and everything that was recommended was well thought out. In a situation like this when you are processing the loss of a loved one having support and guidance is what you need the most and we definitely got this from the staff at Brunswick Memorial.

Peter D Ogrodnik

10 months ago

I used Brunswick Memorial Home for both my Dad’s funeral in 2020 and my Mom’s in 2023. I wouldn’t think of using any other funeral home. Your staff is so personable and helpful it really makes a sad and difficult process much easier. I couldn’t be happier with the treatment that I received from the staff at Brunswick Memorial Home.

Jennifer Duncan

10 months ago

I have lived in East Brunswick and the surrounding areas for my entire life but I have never had the pleasure of experiencing the quality of care that Brunswick Memorial shows. I recently had to help plan a funeral in another home and I was disappointed by everything. Sadly, a month later, we needed to plan another funeral and decided on Brunswick Memorial. From start to finish, they made the process seamless. Nikki as well as the entire staff made it so that we had nothing to worry about. They asked us for pictures and the obituary. From there, they flew with it. They clearly took the time to read the obituary and made small touches that were so meaningful. My grandmother loved to fly and she loved chocolate. Both were incorporated into the obituary as well as the wake. The final added touch was the Hershey's bar that they added to the casket. These little touches truly made a difference. I felt like everyone cared and like they knew my grandmother. They were on point with everything and thought of every last detail. Nikki was also able to listen and provide some advice when I became overwhelmed. I will be using them again and am so proud of the way they were able to honor my grandmother and support our family during this tumultuous time.

Sally Vagias

10 months ago

Art and the staff of Brunswick Memorial Funeral Home were superb from the 1st phone call. Dealing with the death of a loved one is so difficult yet the staff here were professional, warm, caring and thoroughly efficient.

Matt

10 months ago

Beyond professional. The most caring thoughtful place in the world. Having to go to a funeral home is never good but the true professionalism of Brunswick will stay with me the rest of my life! Thank you Brunswick!

Barbara

11 months ago

Brunswick Memorial Funeral Home and their staff represent the best in planning for your final needs or those of a loved one. Excellence is their middle name since their attention to detail is something you will not experience elsewhere. They treat you with respect and go beyond what is expected. You and your family will be able to mourn without worrying what comes next, they will guide you.

Pat Zarak

11 months ago

Everyone was so kind and this made the process a little less painful. Gene and Mark were always there with kind words and would answer any questions we had. Thank you for all your help and kindness.

Pat Orsini

14 days ago

My family had a very positive experience with this facility. Jonathan was very kind and helped us get thru a very difficult experience. I highly recommend their service when needed.

Barbara kosty

24 days ago

Brunswick Memorial went above and beyond to ease the process. They were informative, helpful, kind and compassionate. They made our service’s beautiful with respect to our deceased. All involved were very professional.

Dinesh

3 days ago

Excellent job

Pavlo Andrushkiw

13 days ago

Randy Gagnon and the team at Brunswick Memorial Funeral Home are truly incredible. They really went above and beyond for our family after the sudden passing of my mother right before Christmas. This was our family's first time needing to plan arrangements for a loved one so close to us and Randy facilitated this process with ease. He was available 24/7 by phone even during the holidays to answer all of our questions and to ensure all of our affairs were settled. He was extremely accommodating and consistently checked up on us. My mom had been ill for a long time, but the Brunswick Memorial team were able to really make her look like herself as well as at peace as our family & friends said their goodbyes. Also, the personalized photo montage played during the viewing truly honored my mother's life. Thank you to Randy and staff for your wonderful services during this difficult time in our lives. You run a top notch, beautiful establishment with very compassionate, professional staff. Pure class. We highly recommend them, you will feel absolute peace having them help you.

Cheryl A dougherty

2 months ago

I could not have possibly asked for more care, very compassionate, detail oriented and this may sound strange but you made a very difficult stressful time very easy and carefree. Thank you

Debra Sobol

2 months ago

It was so stress free even when I needed 5people to make the arrangements everything went smoothly

Pauline

4 months ago

It was the best it could be under the circumstances.

Carol Smith

4 months ago

Very professional, compassionate, well done.

Dawn Sroczynski

5 months ago

When we lost our mom two months ago, we called on Brunswick Memorial Home. From the time we arrived, until the end of the funeral the staff was there to serve our every need with kindness and compassion. Art help us with all of the arrangements step by step and never left our side. I would definitely recommend Brunswick Memorial Home because they do treat you as family.

Maria Casa

6 months ago

You guys are the best, took care of everything for us. We are very grateful.

Joanne Rotante

8 months ago

We were very pleased with the services we received at Brunswick Memorial Funeral Home for our loving mother, Rose Marzella. We had the pleasure of working with Jonathan. He showed us so much kindness, and helped us with all our needs. He is a very compassionate individual and assisted us with all the necessary choices we had to make. The entire staff helped us get through a very difficult time.

Donna DeFranco

8 months ago

Just had my Mom's wake there a few weeks ago. From start to finish Gene was so helpful, kind and a non pressuring person. He helped us through the process with such ease. This is one of the nicest and well maintained funeral homes atheistically I have ever been to. So many people commented on it's beauty. Thank you Gene and Brunswick Memorial for getting our family through this difficult time.